25869bc37503672f482ef244b624b4a3db89b523: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b2_2018040413_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 04 Apr 2018 13:15:25 -0400 - rev 1410
Push 252 by tbirdbld at Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:15:30 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
105bb6cedba00a753fb66a1b05ff36ae6b50f3e7: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 8.
echrs <echrs@outlook.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:39:50 +0200 - rev 1409
Push 251 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:39:57 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 8.
759893e30bfb47aa0dd8fffd55bdbeb25ff0b60d: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 7.
Karlo Prikratki <karlo.prikratki@outlook.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:39:50 +0200 - rev 1408
Push 251 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:39:57 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 7.
c85d99de558ec8508758ebfd9bedc0334810826e: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 6.
Mikeyy <mihovil@miho.im> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:39:50 +0200 - rev 1407
Push 251 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:39:57 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 6.
a44022c364c8c6d2912899fe1a49924c032c27bf: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 5.
hr team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:hr> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:39:50 +0200 - rev 1406
Push 251 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:39:57 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 5.
9ba9deb17a8a0bbfac824bb2475daa4fe8a43a3c: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 4.
Croatian team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:hr> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:39:50 +0200 - rev 1405
Push 251 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:39:57 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 4.
293d486a8ad9818d502208619e4664d8200bf6ce: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 3.
Sasa Tekovic <sasa@tekovic.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:39:49 +0200 - rev 1404
Push 251 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:39:57 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 3.
575b62541add6a0c69ff3d4dcffb3ad628536157: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
Sasa Tekovic <sale@ubuntu-hr.org> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:39:49 +0200 - rev 1403
Push 251 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:39:57 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
e3814c0a411976b93b7538bdc9228ffc4b54aa65: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
Ante Karamatic <ivoks@ubuntu.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:39:49 +0200 - rev 1402
Push 251 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:39:57 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
4ac6fe3a825607cd85b1d12da609544b423213cb: Bug 1450693 - Fix migration for containers-window-update in containers.ftl, part 1.
hr team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:hr> - Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:33:51 +0200 - rev 1401
Push 250 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:33:56 +0000
Bug 1450693 - Fix migration for containers-window-update in containers.ftl, part 1.
2c4d5b0ccade0682d48723544c2541796d2f58da: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032308_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:25:29 -0400 - rev 1400
Push 249 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:25:34 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
58ab23d098d4f89598edf0448b022b3a57657824: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
hr team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:hr> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:09:05 +0100 - rev 1399
Push 248 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:09:11 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
a47dc2f65d4e7a8b9423de4bd943e7f7af009734: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032119_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:25:40 -0400 - rev 1398
Push 247 by tbirdbld at Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:25:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
77df96003fdaae276513c4fbd24907232f725f4c: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032011_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:40:34 -0400 - rev 1397
Push 246 by tbirdbld at Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:40:39 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1a2cb85ec90616a9728acab1134d845cab206b36: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031908_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:45:32 -0400 - rev 1396
Push 245 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:45:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
098b6fc8e071fa0f0f7cb6d9653f7c68da79780b: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
Mikeyy <mihovil@miho.im> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:15:30 +0100 - rev 1395
Push 244 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:15:35 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
64f6938de830b0ae1804ec7524b196cf89538f4e: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
hr team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:hr> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:15:30 +0100 - rev 1394
Push 244 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:15:35 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
6a51bcc732d29ecb3e843a493c0ef497845a4bd2: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031614_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:05:38 -0400 - rev 1393
Push 243 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:05:43 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 80207f72271f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c238603d48247c3be30ee087ac5f478070bced9b: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
Mikeyy <mihovil@miho.im> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:06:01 +0100 - rev 1392
Push 242 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:06:07 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
7fc7c54f560ac8c940c81e20d42410b5cd216721: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
hr team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:hr> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:06:01 +0100 - rev 1391
Push 242 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:06:07 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip