274838883f7f1f14d5f14d5116e7df11cc404911: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 5.
Dhiraj Kumar Singh <Singhdhiraj255@gmail.com> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:42:07 +0100 - rev 1969
Push 935 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:42:13 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 5.
61bae27dc5355418f212998cb523ddb691a877cf: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 4.
ravi <ravi.103151@gmail.com> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:42:07 +0100 - rev 1968
Push 935 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:42:13 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 4.
86065dbc7aa337c4434fbfed4891312c688f8f28: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 3.
Saicharan - साईचरण <Vasamsaicharan@gmail.com> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:42:07 +0100 - rev 1967
Push 935 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:42:13 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 3.
5cb9d181921aad17660de79a9ef68e5fc04b7d49: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 2.
Mahtab <mahtab.ceh@gmail.com> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:42:07 +0100 - rev 1966
Push 935 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:42:13 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 2.
723d609dd82d1159fe509a5bcdeda288364ac529: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Dhiraj Kumar Singh <singhdhiraj255@gmail.com> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:42:07 +0100 - rev 1965
Push 935 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:42:13 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
2afb324e5aa325b8c1ddf2d0c497b19393210311: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:09:48 +0100 - rev 1964
Push 934 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:09:54 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
b3435429ebe2032ea53847ed25004b74bf534d10: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:18:13 +0100 - rev 1963
Push 933 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:18:19 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
c835e7d229202fd4bcd7d74dd31308011e5c4993: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:29:03 +0100 - rev 1962
Push 932 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:29:08 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
4d29eebdbdb9669886719ef726bb449641762232: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
hi-IN team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:hi-IN> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:09:07 +0100 - rev 1961
Push 931 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:09:12 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
8d205f3a559c90d25a04cdd522b165a0f808a9ee: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 3.
Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:47:37 +0100 - rev 1960
Push 930 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:47:43 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 3.
2763a88cab5fb06168026b8caeaf69ebeb3a2126: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 2.
Arpit Jaiswal <arpit.jaiswal@protonmail.com> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:47:37 +0100 - rev 1959
Push 930 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:47:43 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 2.
9ea9cb690fb9b6b29cbb7fb01f504186e75629b3: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
hi-IN team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:hi-IN> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:47:37 +0100 - rev 1958
Push 930 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:47:43 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
a7077001029ea271278c598b55c73a135044855b: Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox
ravi <ravi.103151@gmail.com> - Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:34:31 +0000 - rev 1957
Push 929 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:34:33 +0000
Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: ravi <ravi.103151@gmail.com>
db1df7555e038dc19bb5f07e505d9af34aa96d9a: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
hi-IN team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:hi-IN> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:30:26 +0100 - rev 1956
Push 928 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:30:31 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
9533c82b5da90c70f560fe6af3f7467fe632309e: Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox
Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:54:14 +0000 - rev 1955
Push 927 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:54:16 +0000
Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com>
c546ec4a0c71017a4d378697233b543aa6e7e66d: Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox
Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:43:06 +0000 - rev 1954
Push 926 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:43:08 +0000
Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com>
9f2d1137e18ef93c867be0226d6ef019d08d2077: Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox
Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:35:04 +0000 - rev 1953
Push 925 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:35:07 +0000
Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: shastrisamruddhi <shastrisamruddhi@gmail.com>
f7668472a828d435a664f9a6136f0f4e33e38813: Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox
Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:23:15 +0000 - rev 1952
Push 924 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:23:18 +0000
Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com>
c434d87c5878591b56f801e24e4f503115ecce9b: Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox
Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:16:03 +0000 - rev 1951
Push 923 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:16:05 +0000
Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com>
5ca8715918a09e70d3cd9180f9a30dcc0c2e9650: Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox
Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:11:05 +0000 - rev 1950
Push 922 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:11:07 +0000
Pontoon: Update Hindi (hi-IN) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Ritesh Raj <ritesh07raj@gmail.com>
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip