ff79dfcddf2a11e05a777a94144a897693a59238: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:46:17 +0200 - rev 2072
Push 1103 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:46:22 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
f5651145f3caf9186587100770d6b5efcf0996cf: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:28:13 +0200 - rev 2071
Push 1102 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:28:20 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
6612f55e42067f32b67e5dd434d6c65a84b186d5: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 14:57:03 +0200 - rev 2070
Push 1101 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 12:57:09 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
6f2ef8ed1f872e99d7e11ab81affcf9a3a9cd440: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 3.
Drashti <drashtipandya37@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:17:53 +0200 - rev 2069
Push 1100 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:17:58 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 3.
100141ac10e48441e0ece32335740893fe598c69: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
Hariom Panchal <hariompanchal6079@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:17:52 +0200 - rev 2068
Push 1100 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:17:58 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
1b756f7acd73207e9ccb58318f6d973ab56dea04: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Ankitkumar Patel <ankit@redhat.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:17:52 +0200 - rev 2067
Push 1100 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:17:58 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
a8bc10e0dd63e16ab34c8bcaf9883cd32935e450: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:39:49 +0200 - rev 2066
Push 1099 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:39:56 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
f0ea9121e90518ed2a85be608e11d88a34557c89: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 5.
Mohammad Yahya <mohmmadyahyam@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:14:50 +0200 - rev 2065
Push 1098 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:14:55 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 5.
6e6d6f5a89086f19793633e37e36b07449289476: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 4.
Drashti <drashtipandya37@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:14:49 +0200 - rev 2064
Push 1098 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:14:55 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 4.
66fae0bb06f13f88a17244ba631c449343edc84e: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
gu-IN team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:gu-IN> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:14:49 +0200 - rev 2063
Push 1098 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:14:55 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
66524a125847227aebdb278165a7c7e2c25d4cab: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Ankitkumar Patel <ankit@redhat.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:14:49 +0200 - rev 2062
Push 1098 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:14:55 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
2ceb21eefe09deaf954c0cf0827d72a85219d1c6: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Stas Malolepszy <stas@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:14:49 +0200 - rev 2061
Push 1098 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:14:55 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
8e8647ac3f1c9275027f22cb6c4681612c9d6b54: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 6.
Mitesh Pokar <mitesh007mitesh@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:44:33 +0200 - rev 2060
Push 1097 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:44:38 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 6.
f67f25b58ffc19eb712b48b9fd8651858df3c14b: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 5.
007brijesh28293 <007brijesh28293@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:44:33 +0200 - rev 2059
Push 1097 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:44:38 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 5.
e04a0e422d776a0eb65e7b8132d83ded6f3fc903: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 4.
pratikmdabhi <pratikmdabhi@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:44:33 +0200 - rev 2058
Push 1097 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:44:38 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 4.
bd86c44a84e2cb080cceacdc80441cd6dbca4dd4: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
Drashti <drashtipandya37@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:44:32 +0200 - rev 2057
Push 1097 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:44:38 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
bf411262b951daba6da3d6bc2bbb319c8131befc: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
Mehul Patel <iamrowdymehul@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:44:32 +0200 - rev 2056
Push 1097 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:44:38 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
cb47411cb1963c23c128461570a6f690d8109fdd: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Miten Kashiyani <miten.kashiyani96@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:44:32 +0200 - rev 2055
Push 1097 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:44:38 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
84a070f58a59a427fd73d66968725b655e2a9d55: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Sweta Kothari <swkothar@redhat.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:44:32 +0200 - rev 2054
Push 1097 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:44:38 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
b4e70828715162554b89aefab981a9bbd41a8367: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 3.
krishnapatel2393 <krishnapatel2393@gmail.com> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:16:10 +0100 - rev 2053
Push 1096 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:16:15 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 3.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip