mobile/android/chrome/passwordmgr.properties
b775cb958697cf4911c5f9bd7ca4e10ee9b51343
created 2018-12-11 10:59 +0100
pushed 2018-12-11 09:59 +0000
Enrique Estévez Fernández Enrique Estévez Fernández - [l10n-gl] Updating the translations of mobile.
be8ed6a6ad072ac8618d5d7c99c4c894a9f998ad
created 2017-09-01 15:33 +0200| base
pushed 2017-09-01 13:33 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1255382 - Detangle passwordmgr.properties in android
less more (0) tip