6d70cf923213e11087133f71ed2aa9e7bbae78ca: Bug 1805319 - Fix typo in webrtc indicator message id, part 1. default tip
Xosé <xosecalvo@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Dec 2022 17:48:31 +0100 - rev 2813
Push 2205 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Dec 2022 16:48:37 +0000
Bug 1805319 - Fix typo in webrtc indicator message id, part 1.
019e20bc78225894ff21de4ab421b7ad06211395: Add brand names for Relay and Firefox Profiler
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sun, 18 Dec 2022 07:57:05 +0100 - rev 2812
Push 2204 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 18 Dec 2022 06:57:10 +0000
Add brand names for Relay and Firefox Profiler
b8b2c54f27367322f9da4a48d4d2b95aa75a7c04: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 08 Dec 2022 15:19:42 +0100 - rev 2811
Push 2203 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Dec 2022 14:19:47 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
3e59b4d00f864a0b2c3090278b4e188cdbe41dc1: Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 2.
Keko <eu@keko.me> - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 08:00:03 +0100 - rev 2810
Push 2202 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:00:08 +0000
Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 2.
68aecf7073c60a80f9b3becf5de3313caf70917b: Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 08:00:03 +0100 - rev 2809
Push 2202 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:00:08 +0000
Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 1.
336f5b78891d623a7f025a1268d104e667f7f2e9: Bug 1801035 - Stop localizing places window style, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 08:00:03 +0100 - rev 2808
Push 2202 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:00:08 +0000
Bug 1801035 - Stop localizing places window style, part 1.
4630a722f9694bba68b2c4185a5f6ebc744d7deb: Bug 1803010 - Use .value consistently in downloads.ftl, part 1.
Xosé <xosecalvo@gmail.com> - Wed, 30 Nov 2022 09:38:45 +0100 - rev 2807
Push 2201 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 30 Nov 2022 08:38:50 +0000
Bug 1803010 - Use .value consistently in downloads.ftl, part 1.
db979c8d90e1393c592ccf2fbf780ef8f5621dc9: Bug 1801915 - Migrate confirmation Hints to Fluent, part 2.
Xosé <xosecalvo@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:50:09 +0100 - rev 2806
Push 2200 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:50:14 +0000
Bug 1801915 - Migrate confirmation Hints to Fluent, part 2.
2e6d75261683f1111bd05aeda4ce862f6ac88f84: Bug 1801915 - Migrate confirmation Hints to Fluent, part 1.
drgaga345 <drgaga345@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:50:09 +0100 - rev 2805
Push 2200 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:50:14 +0000
Bug 1801915 - Migrate confirmation Hints to Fluent, part 1.
025a90813b1d3a89353e6e5e5c2d3a1ff68ae654: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 5.
Xosé <xosecalvo@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:50:09 +0100 - rev 2804
Push 2200 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:50:14 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 5.
00da320ab31cfffd1e84cdbf4adb7ba231fa250a: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 4.
drgaga345 <drgaga345@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:50:09 +0100 - rev 2803
Push 2200 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:50:14 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 4.
80799fc4788e7170679904107ec6dad556ce5f7d: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 3.
Keko <eu@keko.me> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:50:09 +0100 - rev 2802
Push 2200 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:50:14 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 3.
0d2b062e42a3cf5f1bffd383294d26ceed3194b4: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 2.
Enrique Estévez Fernández <eu@keko.me> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:50:09 +0100 - rev 2801
Push 2200 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:50:14 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 2.
5fdecb67c50932d210fcd1ecabc513bdd5985d81: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:50:09 +0100 - rev 2800
Push 2200 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:50:14 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 1.
0f6e4d5724485da44744366a719baf3b54ceaaad: Bug 1577257 - Share logic behind panel headers across the UI, part 1
Antón Méixome <certima@certima.net> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:50:08 +0100 - rev 2799
Push 2200 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:50:14 +0000
Bug 1577257 - Share logic behind panel headers across the UI, part 1
64e31d517fc2cbbaa9560ac8cea80bea3948f5ac: Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 3.
Xosé <xosecalvo@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:46:18 +0100 - rev 2798
Push 2199 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:46:23 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 3.
8349a8bd10afa59bf56b4044882d183a4b195a47: Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 2.
Enrique Estévez Fernández <eu@keko.me> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:46:18 +0100 - rev 2797
Push 2199 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:46:23 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 2.
140fa238135ae6e47a56129d94d7f452e3d38eda: Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:46:18 +0100 - rev 2796
Push 2199 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:46:23 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 1.
08ddd49d398e3af6ac5b1540418d2f9148a49f98: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 2.
Enrique Estévez Fernández <eu@keko.me> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:46:18 +0100 - rev 2795
Push 2199 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:46:23 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 2.
4c341620eeca9e70ab1cc47c7cc0df322d01c99d: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:46:18 +0100 - rev 2794
Push 2199 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:46:23 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip