048e2500ea87e65a9986b243640f5394d2fb863e: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 4.
GunChleoc <fios@foramnagaidhlig.net> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:05:28 +0200 - rev 1858
Push 848 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:05:34 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 4.
71995f7e3e4f8dfb1edb0d660c270ce4ad9dc01c: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 3.
Michael “Akerbeltz” Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:05:28 +0200 - rev 1857
Push 848 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:05:34 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 3.
71a952a00e6dc7f535223894c7e122a8d531946f: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
gd team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:gd> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:05:28 +0200 - rev 1856
Push 848 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:05:34 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
f4a4322519a1dae05cdd2b277d7a99ec42c4ea0b: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
fios@akerbeltz.org - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:05:28 +0200 - rev 1855
Push 848 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:05:34 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
af02bac8ca32374546909b1bfe2201968e10e589: Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 2
Scots Gaelic Team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:gd> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:05:28 +0200 - rev 1854
Push 848 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:05:34 +0000
Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 2
7ee8e7b793cc7fa67cfe9ccf31cb87682e9b26ae: Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 1
gd team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:gd> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:05:28 +0200 - rev 1853
Push 848 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:05:34 +0000
Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 1
fbfeacd4f85341eeb5367e6f7b81d45cccfcbb2d: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:10:54 +0200 - rev 1852
Push 847 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Sep 2021 07:10:59 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
7fbcfd391a6ec3a3b3200596672d4870f7619743: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 08 Sep 2021 08:46:12 +0200 - rev 1851
Push 846 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Sep 2021 06:46:20 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
2a22304427e52c10c248dd9073d77b3eea0061c8: Bug 1728458 - Migrate browser-box.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1
Michael Bauer [Pootle] <fios@akerbeltz.org> - Fri, 03 Sep 2021 13:57:36 +0200 - rev 1850
Push 845 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Sep 2021 11:57:42 +0000
Bug 1728458 - Migrate browser-box.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1
57e52182d5c1b6e3af6de763402518d4074302db: Bug 1727484 - Convert the 'Send Tab to Device' string in the tab context menu to title case, part 1
Michael “Akerbeltz” Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org> - Fri, 03 Sep 2021 13:57:36 +0200 - rev 1849
Push 845 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Sep 2021 11:57:42 +0000
Bug 1727484 - Convert the 'Send Tab to Device' string in the tab context menu to title case, part 1
4c6bb1a16428812803a4e0486eca83609da50a84: Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 3.
GunChleoc <fios@foramnagaidhlig.net> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:10:20 +0200 - rev 1848
Push 844 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:10:26 +0000
Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 3.
93fea7c86eea2a50c1abf2c690ef6eae048ea785: Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 2.
Michael “Akerbeltz” Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:10:20 +0200 - rev 1847
Push 844 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:10:26 +0000
Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 2.
544d679648e9effb495433f32ae79c34c2c526fd: Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 1.
gd team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:gd> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:10:20 +0200 - rev 1846
Push 844 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:10:26 +0000
Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 1.
d245aed1b13c6d66fd169f9615e55d0e5f22f836: Bug 1609558 - Migrate panelUI.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
gd team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:gd> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:10:20 +0200 - rev 1845
Push 844 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:10:26 +0000
Bug 1609558 - Migrate panelUI.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
4a28befdc4f238b288ebb3d2274c096624fc90e5: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:33:43 +0200 - rev 1844
Push 843 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 05:33:51 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
cd6f01ba00ba02642f71808f0350bb61c07f0127: Bug 1725502 - Migrate strings in main-popupset.inc.xhtml from browser.dtd to browser.ftl, part 2
GunChleoc <fios@foramnagaidhlig.net> - Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:44:23 +0200 - rev 1843
Push 842 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 26 Aug 2021 10:44:30 +0000
Bug 1725502 - Migrate strings in main-popupset.inc.xhtml from browser.dtd to browser.ftl, part 2
6283702706df2dd94d31acf1cb9a6ecb54e6be2f: Bug 1725502 - Migrate strings in main-popupset.inc.xhtml from browser.dtd to browser.ftl, part 1
gd team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:gd> - Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:44:23 +0200 - rev 1842
Push 842 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 26 Aug 2021 10:44:30 +0000
Bug 1725502 - Migrate strings in main-popupset.inc.xhtml from browser.dtd to browser.ftl, part 1
9ac700f0ace8a670c9ca58f846149e98547a5769: Pontoon: Update Gaelic, Scottish (gd) localization of Firefox
Michael “Akerbeltz” Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org> - Tue, 24 Aug 2021 11:17:21 +0000 - rev 1841
Push 841 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 24 Aug 2021 11:17:23 +0000
Pontoon: Update Gaelic, Scottish (gd) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Michael “Akerbeltz” Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org>
227c33bcd5eeec1b5aa65293c36a20c7ed2e4575: Pontoon: Update Gaelic, Scottish (gd) localization of Firefox
Michael “Akerbeltz” Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org> - Tue, 24 Aug 2021 10:55:19 +0000 - rev 1840
Push 840 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 24 Aug 2021 10:55:22 +0000
Pontoon: Update Gaelic, Scottish (gd) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Michael “Akerbeltz” Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org>
8a603c06a00f0dfd1f35a8215620d85bc830db93: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 19 Aug 2021 07:48:25 +0200 - rev 1839
Push 839 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 19 Aug 2021 05:48:31 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip