ee4e684b73836b9d1a5348d0ad0e4b7a89d62883: Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 1.
Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 08:08:18 +0200 - rev 1022
Push 373 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 06:08:24 +0000
Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 1.
5ff72705eb874e8ea7bcf23f448c58be8144765f: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b2_2018040413_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 04 Apr 2018 13:14:20 -0400 - rev 1021
Push 372 by tbirdbld at Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:14:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8fb3dd1432a49008bfcde2a79db15c105a2a85ca: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:38:16 +0200 - rev 1020
Push 371 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:38:21 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
50efd3ab9890b21a14a8b76418891ac79a6c8ddb: Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:38:16 +0200 - rev 1019
Push 371 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:38:21 +0000
Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
ce28deb790bfca9f4c7c651db7a28e5f54323179: Bug 1450693 - Fix migration for containers-window-update in containers.ftl, part 1.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:32:55 +0200 - rev 1018
Push 370 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:32:59 +0000
Bug 1450693 - Fix migration for containers-window-update in containers.ftl, part 1.
2967806825a88adaedf0b6ac4acc451ead24716a: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032308_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:24:26 -0400 - rev 1017
Push 369 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:24:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
432fdca3e0c686900f5c4343da723dfe45f5faf5: Bug 1444926 - Move devtools/shim to devtools/startup
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:07:40 +0100 - rev 1016
Push 368 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:07:45 +0000
Bug 1444926 - Move devtools/shim to devtools/startup
046c821fa50a9bd477afd9ed9fe6576b94c98c88: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:07:39 +0100 - rev 1015
Push 368 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:07:45 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
c1c8683e1524713a6873775ac4a58f5a93441b19: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032119_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:24:37 -0400 - rev 1014
Push 367 by tbirdbld at Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:24:42 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cbfe071ccb1e610820a85ab8b677b19e28afe8ed: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018032011_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:39:31 -0400 - rev 1013
Push 366 by tbirdbld at Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:39:36 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
86d11ddbc55b5a1b0e774607972c62379b823fcb: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031908_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:44:25 -0400 - rev 1012
Push 365 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:44:29 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c67c144e22a3a8a8eb8ff1516401f7867bbe57f: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:14:11 +0100 - rev 1011
Push 364 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:14:16 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
cad4908afb5ccdc09d86ea5958f98a2cb85b9696: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031614_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:04:30 -0400 - rev 1010
Push 363 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:04:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2cc6af45dd359b7bc0278b33831ce73a99c4a6b8: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:04:43 +0100 - rev 1009
Push 362 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:04:49 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
76b907ae1ea8b6bb8806d283ae6ff71cf5cd659b: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:04:43 +0100 - rev 1008
Push 362 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:04:49 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
00867800d9c281f50401f099aa46b2a269ee1117: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:04:43 +0100 - rev 1007
Push 362 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:04:49 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
2071fab22c8536b0080410609cc7464029028336: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031511_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:06:59 -0400 - rev 1006
Push 361 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:07:04 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f43001e7415820b4b3a255283712663ae20b6925: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:10:25 +0100 - rev 1005
Push 360 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:29:58 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
f26343dc899d8b87295fad81287f2f9a19e150f6: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:23:08 +0100 - rev 1004
Push 359 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:23:12 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
b1875826c827d4412be9b5289f264424bb1ab2cb: Bug 1414390 - Remove general.useragent.locale preference from firefox-l10n.js
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:04:06 +0100 - rev 1003
Push 358 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 02 Mar 2018 14:04:11 +0000
Bug 1414390 - Remove general.useragent.locale preference from firefox-l10n.js
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip