browser/browser/branding/sync-brand.ftl
beda641e966e79e8303b0cd788a3ff043558f4a2
created 2020-05-14 18:26 +0200
pushed 2020-05-14 16:26 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
6626e7ac8a657552a09edd9537988cba9bf488c1
created 2018-04-05 08:08 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:08 +0000
dwayne dwayne - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 2.
aedf7c60783512a2a55b0274a9e7a090ea4272e5
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
dwayne dwayne - Bug 1432338 - Introduce sync-brand.ftl, part 1.
less more (0) tip