c95f8d87bf234e957f1e740e0ba3f95fc8c33b98: Bug 1424683 - Migrate brand-short-name to Fluent, part 1.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:28:49 +0100 - rev 990
Push 354 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:28:54 +0000
Bug 1424683 - Migrate brand-short-name to Fluent, part 1.
07259afb52a37b8faab4385497a3fb66ac321d9c: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD590b1_2018020922_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:30:17 -0500 - rev 989
Push 353 by tbirdbld at Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:30:22 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2e87f36d1b2716860ba66b2c3c5b658e8783ef8d: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD590b1_2018020214_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:37:13 -0500 - rev 988
Push 352 by tbirdbld at Fri, 02 Feb 2018 19:37:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ff8d967f81986831c84b69c3e7bcdbbd611d886e: Remove obsolete files after 2018-01-11 merge (57 becomes unsupported by cross-channel) THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:57:47 +0100 - rev 987
Push 351 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:57:52 +0000
Remove obsolete files after 2018-01-11 merge (57 becomes unsupported by cross-channel)
38756d94b17310e90508913081d8da03bbb73c18: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b3_2018010410_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:58:43 -0500 - rev 986
Push 350 by tbirdbld at Thu, 04 Jan 2018 15:58:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2453123d83abb3788154aaf436ec3103136e0ce0: Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Thu, 04 Jan 2018 11:25:18 +0100 - rev 985
Push 349 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:25:22 +0000
Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
99a21b5e99d2ec244cf5cdabd20c618dfa4403fb: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b2_2017120811_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 08 Dec 2017 11:15:54 -0500 - rev 984
Push 348 by tbirdbld at Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:16:01 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
75c959aa25607ae48d689b50f44cbf05e2c499fc: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:53:53 +0000 - rev 983
Push 347 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:53:56 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
bf66310c0312ce5aedc738cd3b0d39d9db845c63: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:37:04 +0000 - rev 982
Push 346 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:37:07 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org>
35b78fc6c98888c682e260a77403126a765086be: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b1_2017112418_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:09:41 -0500 - rev 981
Push 345 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 23:09:47 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ae11b4c3a1dd013b45a5ef7a6b35cbe51a63fe38: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b1_2017112217_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:42:54 -0500 - rev 980
Push 344 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:43:01 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
07403f45d660719fd88f96e70b3d86912ab62368: Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD580b1_2017112118_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:09:14 -0500 - rev 979
Push 343 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:09:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f70aa01912b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
24a795e2080d23aff4a182b88096d2cf5bd59691: Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b6bd9e6bf934. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD570b2_2017111714_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:38:30 -0500 - rev 978
Push 342 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:38:36 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b6bd9e6bf934. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f48eab75636fe2de5bdb242febca0218a675d6f5: Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset b6bd9e6bf934. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD570b1_2017110817_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 08 Nov 2017 17:10:46 -0500 - rev 977
Push 341 by tbirdbld at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 22:10:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset b6bd9e6bf934. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
29d43143185eb56318d8a67617ca1f2f6f44a4de: Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b6bd9e6bf934. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD570b1_2017110618_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 06 Nov 2017 18:14:28 -0500 - rev 976
Push 340 by tbirdbld at Mon, 06 Nov 2017 23:14:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b6bd9e6bf934. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0f70aa01912b343da558b331df36c944fc3b2cc4: Remove obsolete files THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:46:46 +0100 - rev 975
Push 339 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:46:50 +0000
Remove obsolete files
a11bed0c72cfb0e57b8ab1a37ea371aa92277432: Bug 854119 - Remove obsolete /embedding folder
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:46:45 +0100 - rev 974
Push 339 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:46:50 +0000
Bug 854119 - Remove obsolete /embedding folder
136ad9bdeb98a4bce9301acf2ef00388456ca7c1: Bug 1349689 - Remove old preferences fork
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:46:44 +0100 - rev 973
Push 339 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:46:50 +0000
Bug 1349689 - Remove old preferences fork
b6bd9e6bf934546d17117fb377c0c7db6400774e: Bug 1255382 - Detangle passwordmgr.properties in android THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_RELEASE
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 01 Sep 2017 15:33:01 +0200 - rev 972
Push 338 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 01 Sep 2017 13:33:05 +0000
Bug 1255382 - Detangle passwordmgr.properties in android
e5f886c89c11fcb67eda0ba8e67ae76872355bee: Bug 1386616 - dt-addon: move key-shortcuts.properties to devtools/shim/locales
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 25 Aug 2017 08:03:15 +0200 - rev 971
Push 337 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:03:20 +0000
Bug 1386616 - dt-addon: move key-shortcuts.properties to devtools/shim/locales
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip