bdd10686caf5b1c15f9bfe4fefaa5a29872d6115: Bug 1523761 - Move the syncedTabs strings from browser.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:27:45 +0200 - rev 1155
Push 420 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:27:53 +0000
Bug 1523761 - Move the syncedTabs strings from browser.dtd to fluent, part 1.
99c9e55924eee093ed2fd66415c95af723099f6d: Bug 1523734 - Move Strings from phishing-afterload-warning-message.dtd to Fluent, part 1
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:30:33 +0100 - rev 1154
Push 419 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:30:41 +0000
Bug 1523734 - Move Strings from phishing-afterload-warning-message.dtd to Fluent, part 1
67b932a39c1a3f6b15683340fa5b4a3692c62fc7: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:03:23 +0000 - rev 1153
Push 418 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:03:27 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org>
0d40c012b04bd7ffb51628fa661de5c68fd14503: Bug 1517528 - Migrate aboutPrivateBrowsing from DTD to Fluent, part 1
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:43:10 +0100 - rev 1152
Push 417 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Mar 2019 08:43:22 +0000
Bug 1517528 - Migrate aboutPrivateBrowsing from DTD to Fluent, part 1
c953a9ae1936f4b356ee11e392e09c636cdd514c: Bug 1521800 - Move Strings from passwordManager.dtd and passwordmgr.properties to Fluent, part 3
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:02:56 +0100 - rev 1151
Push 416 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:03:08 +0000
Bug 1521800 - Move Strings from passwordManager.dtd and passwordmgr.properties to Fluent, part 3
18f815509642c5fe166e7819b75b73b4d905c2e3: Bug 1521800 - Move Strings from passwordManager.dtd and passwordmgr.properties to Fluent, part 2
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:02:56 +0100 - rev 1150
Push 416 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:03:08 +0000
Bug 1521800 - Move Strings from passwordManager.dtd and passwordmgr.properties to Fluent, part 2
c7dc67a41dece3a31885c71999e2cd8aab311e3d: Bug 1521800 - Move Strings from passwordManager.dtd and passwordmgr.properties to Fluent, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:02:56 +0100 - rev 1149
Push 416 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:03:08 +0000
Bug 1521800 - Move Strings from passwordManager.dtd and passwordmgr.properties to Fluent, part 1
ce47d175dd1c652f727ec05f5e32b7d238d367bc: Bug 1523737 - Migrate printProgress.dtd, printPageSetup.dtd, and printPreviewProgress.dtd to Fluent, part 2.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:19:26 +0100 - rev 1148
Push 415 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:19:39 +0000
Bug 1523737 - Migrate printProgress.dtd, printPageSetup.dtd, and printPreviewProgress.dtd to Fluent, part 2.
d60197addf461ae451065cbacdce520a90418ccf: Bug 1523737 - Migrate printProgress.dtd, printPageSetup.dtd, and printPreviewProgress.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:19:26 +0100 - rev 1147
Push 415 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:19:39 +0000
Bug 1523737 - Migrate printProgress.dtd, printPageSetup.dtd, and printPreviewProgress.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
8d679a59923fa06bce7d2c3c14a487f0d2b8d20e: Bug 1517493 - Move strings from pageInfo.dtd and subsection of strings from pageInfo.properties to Fluent, part 4
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:19:26 +0100 - rev 1146
Push 415 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:19:39 +0000
Bug 1517493 - Move strings from pageInfo.dtd and subsection of strings from pageInfo.properties to Fluent, part 4
1a9f0e1bca7928c9bc6d34be0f4363e0ac2c228b: Bug 1517493 - Move strings from pageInfo.dtd and subsection of strings from pageInfo.properties to Fluent, part 3
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:19:26 +0100 - rev 1145
Push 415 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:19:39 +0000
Bug 1517493 - Move strings from pageInfo.dtd and subsection of strings from pageInfo.properties to Fluent, part 3
004dc765fd205583ec8dd210209e92447aa749fa: Bug 1517493 - Move strings from pageInfo.dtd and subsection of strings from pageInfo.properties to Fluent, part 2
Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> - Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:19:26 +0100 - rev 1144
Push 415 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:19:39 +0000
Bug 1517493 - Move strings from pageInfo.dtd and subsection of strings from pageInfo.properties to Fluent, part 2
0275108296cb939d669853bbd73d648c00c62362: Bug 1517493 - Move strings from pageInfo.dtd and subsection of strings from pageInfo.properties to Fluent, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:19:26 +0100 - rev 1143
Push 415 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:19:39 +0000
Bug 1517493 - Move strings from pageInfo.dtd and subsection of strings from pageInfo.properties to Fluent, part 1
f8b3a0fab68dfb7e3239f7704bd0a3bfbe0c6a52: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:47:35 +0100 - rev 1142
Push 414 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:47:43 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
1dc2569e621c91532aa80876a40923dcaca57f24: Bug 1519923 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent, part 2.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:16:36 +0100 - rev 1141
Push 413 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:16:45 +0000
Bug 1519923 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent, part 2.
6021d1885fafc2cedd55b29836042d6df41024c4: Bug 1519923 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent, part 1.
Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> - Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:16:36 +0100 - rev 1140
Push 413 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:16:45 +0000
Bug 1519923 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent, part 1.
ad17860337e357c0d8ab4af66d5e0f8e27356d72: Bug 1524777 - Convert the certificate viewer's XUL grid to HTML table, part 2.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Thu, 07 Feb 2019 13:04:35 +0100 - rev 1139
Push 412 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 07 Feb 2019 12:04:42 +0000
Bug 1524777 - Convert the certificate viewer's XUL grid to HTML table, part 2.
1ccc6b0774a20d98f97d6b63ec1835ac869fe44a: Bug 1524777 - Convert the certificate viewer's XUL grid to HTML table, part 1.
Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> - Thu, 07 Feb 2019 13:04:35 +0100 - rev 1138
Push 412 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 07 Feb 2019 12:04:42 +0000
Bug 1524777 - Convert the certificate viewer's XUL grid to HTML table, part 1.
6c4b0ecb905b2a0275fb0c6c015574826387ea27: Bug 1517307 - Convert resetProfile.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Thu, 07 Feb 2019 13:04:35 +0100 - rev 1137
Push 412 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 07 Feb 2019 12:04:42 +0000
Bug 1517307 - Convert resetProfile.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
704f33aacce7ef37ac3a4039527f4fe69a1e6b75: Bug 1517519 - Migrate aboutTabCrashed to Fluent, part 2.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:38:22 +0100 - rev 1136
Push 411 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:38:35 +0000
Bug 1517519 - Migrate aboutTabCrashed to Fluent, part 2.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip