86d11ddbc55b5a1b0e774607972c62379b823fcb: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031908_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:44:25 -0400 - rev 1012
Push 365 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:44:29 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c67c144e22a3a8a8eb8ff1516401f7867bbe57f: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:14:11 +0100 - rev 1011
Push 364 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:14:16 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
cad4908afb5ccdc09d86ea5958f98a2cb85b9696: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031614_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:04:30 -0400 - rev 1010
Push 363 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:04:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2cc6af45dd359b7bc0278b33831ce73a99c4a6b8: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:04:43 +0100 - rev 1009
Push 362 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:04:49 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
76b907ae1ea8b6bb8806d283ae6ff71cf5cd659b: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:04:43 +0100 - rev 1008
Push 362 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:04:49 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
00867800d9c281f50401f099aa46b2a269ee1117: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:04:43 +0100 - rev 1007
Push 362 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:04:49 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
2071fab22c8536b0080410609cc7464029028336: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031511_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:06:59 -0400 - rev 1006
Push 361 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:07:04 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f43001e74158. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f43001e7415820b4b3a255283712663ae20b6925: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:10:25 +0100 - rev 1005
Push 360 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:29:58 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
f26343dc899d8b87295fad81287f2f9a19e150f6: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:23:08 +0100 - rev 1004
Push 359 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:23:12 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
b1875826c827d4412be9b5289f264424bb1ab2cb: Bug 1414390 - Remove general.useragent.locale preference from firefox-l10n.js
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:04:06 +0100 - rev 1003
Push 358 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 02 Mar 2018 14:04:11 +0000
Bug 1414390 - Remove general.useragent.locale preference from firefox-l10n.js
b60ab7b1193e396ec875458a319284665cef8bbe: Remove obsolete files after 2018-03-02 merge (58 becomes unsupported by cross-channel)
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:04:06 +0100 - rev 1002
Push 358 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 02 Mar 2018 14:04:11 +0000
Remove obsolete files after 2018-03-02 merge (58 becomes unsupported by cross-channel)
aedf7c60783512a2a55b0274a9e7a090ea4272e5: Bug 1432338 - Introduce sync-brand.ftl, part 1.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:09:39 +0100 - rev 1001
Push 357 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:09:44 +0000
Bug 1432338 - Introduce sync-brand.ftl, part 1.
e31870696c8e8552e9c10b9cb873ec648a945ef5: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 4.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:09:38 +0100 - rev 1000
Push 357 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:09:44 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 4.
9ecaded0297016a0a5f98d1e272bfdda3468c5fe: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 3.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:09:38 +0100 - rev 999
Push 357 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:09:44 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 3.
62abb1208352de65c17bad3f95967a4e11f7b3ef: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 2.
Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:09:38 +0100 - rev 998
Push 357 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:09:44 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 2.
70b33e4167190bd6d13b0471ef0735d5929ee01f: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:09:38 +0100 - rev 997
Push 357 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:09:44 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
cd8e5de3360f3a513de2763ab616789a6f38bab5: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ff8d967f8198. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD590b2_2018022807_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:51:20 -0500 - rev 996
Push 356 by tbirdbld at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:51:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ff8d967f8198. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
22e7b1c0a0f32a468d74be381b6a05c71af60fb6: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff8d967f8198. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD590b2_2018022715_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:06:03 -0500 - rev 995
Push 355 by tbirdbld at Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:06:10 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff8d967f8198. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b5e19ba24eb67da84609b8e57385b105f3d2fe2: Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 4.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:28:49 +0100 - rev 994
Push 354 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:28:54 +0000
Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 4.
4e66e25fcb8c2cc42cbbeb98f633d1db453d8624: Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:28:49 +0100 - rev 993
Push 354 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:28:54 +0000
Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip