2d955174d7ab6068656b2f02e4d8c689bb2399bf: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
Francesco Lodolo [:flod] <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 20:23:26 +0000 - rev 1472
Push 596 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2022 20:23:29 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Francesco Lodolo [:flod] <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com>
b6b5b5a0ae9670e89a1bf715f00c82eb084dadd6: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
Francesco Lodolo [:flod] <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 20:14:40 +0000 - rev 1471
Push 595 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2022 20:14:43 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Francesco Lodolo [:flod] <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com>
1e35b5f3388896cc3414d33f4a25aee7bc645fe7: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:14:41 +0000 - rev 1470
Push 594 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:14:43 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com>
95398de9ab03c0edac541f6b7022c5dcc245e39b: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:10:45 +0000 - rev 1469
Push 593 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:10:48 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com>
06c8fc95aed23d82adec55919972c161b8fee37b: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 12:05:26 +0000 - rev 1468
Push 592 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2022 12:05:28 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Séamus Ó Ciardhuáin <sociardhuain@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com>
a057ef352caeb277b9980f7c5ec247741ae772ab: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 11:53:56 +0000 - rev 1467
Push 591 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2022 11:53:59 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com>
3a6d4512f088444bdede554f281a01ce79ac2eba: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 11:43:48 +0000 - rev 1466
Push 590 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2022 11:43:50 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com>
4347140793454d5d4a7bb19a0d54869add5ad38d: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 11:41:51 +0000 - rev 1465
Push 589 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2022 11:41:54 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com>
95f1ae13823ae4af98d6208f5f74f131692b35e0: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:08:17 +0100 - rev 1464
Push 588 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:08:22 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
d269093de3c38899e2b5cd6fdcd699d857fe24ca: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:17:00 +0100 - rev 1463
Push 587 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:17:06 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
c4f0d4e968d767ff7e5d92e00323d25051c3aaf7: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:07:37 +0100 - rev 1462
Push 586 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:07:43 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
13543599b7f3c6c968d88b4d172e7dcbe68e7a4c: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:46:06 +0100 - rev 1461
Push 585 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:46:11 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
e915648545040ef03a1a3f474dff09a6978d855b: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 3.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:28:50 +0100 - rev 1460
Push 584 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:28:58 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 3.
bb041463862a3b0f2a64d64cc390a679bb64e990: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:28:50 +0100 - rev 1459
Push 584 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:28:58 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
6b1b97528bc1f98897fc254de85d159eb41264d5: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:28:50 +0100 - rev 1458
Push 584 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:28:58 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
ee2ac12cbf8c7cb3b48285a98ae4fd9b7f9f7295: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:26:21 +0100 - rev 1457
Push 583 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:26:27 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
d5e45ebdf6a1a7175246ccd41a107d6379a63369: Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:55:58 +0100 - rev 1456
Push 582 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 06:56:04 +0000
Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
4a3bffc24f41c355eb6e14eed1c8bbec20ddeedb: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:32:38 +0100 - rev 1455
Push 581 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:32:45 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
e40b465d6b402cf1bf65e1843143ba5b6c6048fd: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:36:08 +0200 - rev 1454
Push 580 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:36:13 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
31590cffac566446b3654fad63d25b89cf39f8c0: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 4
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:13:20 +0200 - rev 1453
Push 579 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:13:26 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 4
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip