b0c7c47ac3621fdfb2a9cc13f8e3e1e28dc40d9d: Add brand names for Relay and Firefox Profiler default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sun, 18 Dec 2022 07:56:39 +0100 - rev 1557
Push 634 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 18 Dec 2022 06:56:44 +0000
Add brand names for Relay and Firefox Profiler
7ea558190d40f37151077317baa5f4a09e060200: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 08 Dec 2022 15:19:17 +0100 - rev 1556
Push 633 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Dec 2022 14:19:22 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
44fe55f4058364f262d91b75a7803fa82413cc12: Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 1.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:59:40 +0100 - rev 1555
Push 632 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 06:59:45 +0000
Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 1.
5fbd42871761935c8f500d706f301faf738c1347: Bug 1801035 - Stop localizing places window style, part 1.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:59:40 +0100 - rev 1554
Push 632 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 06:59:45 +0000
Bug 1801035 - Stop localizing places window style, part 1.
ed9333d265b29ac7b052d02da09c71822a441ab6: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 3.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:49:45 +0100 - rev 1553
Push 631 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:49:50 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 3.
71948899b633c29130bf9180c70e0d0f0c4f8eee: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 2.
Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:49:44 +0100 - rev 1552
Push 631 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:49:50 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 2.
fe785a919aa1124cb6fa1ac36139c9beda63b46b: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:49:44 +0100 - rev 1551
Push 631 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:49:50 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 1.
48ae7eb10c316dd50b7e1210e44283b5ac212c22: Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 1.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:45:53 +0100 - rev 1550
Push 630 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:45:59 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 1.
f8114c4ae34e0664e9d08bdaf5e67239f4c7f62d: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 3.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:45:53 +0100 - rev 1549
Push 630 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:45:59 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 3.
9455d0b6c98d9575113aeb50e71f9a5dea6b4758: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 2.
Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:45:53 +0100 - rev 1548
Push 630 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:45:59 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 2.
8984ed631389ef95ac2fde87edc16d6cc1e8c669: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:45:53 +0100 - rev 1547
Push 630 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:45:59 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
e8dc8d1e7796147fa6b2cd7bfb4d22a665f4995a: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 4.
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:45:53 +0100 - rev 1546
Push 630 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:45:59 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 4.
90ede47b39d97c2d0145232a8e85858902946a45: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 3.
dwayne@linode3.locamotion.org - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:45:53 +0100 - rev 1545
Push 630 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:45:59 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 3.
1726b632be329f39fea34026aab6f13f9a75f877: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 2.
Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:45:53 +0100 - rev 1544
Push 630 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:45:59 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 2.
38b553115f07e13a8e278b1f93fde9bc7ca73e42: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:45:53 +0100 - rev 1543
Push 630 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:45:59 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUIHelper.jsm to Fluent, part 1.
b2d8d4f9ba81cb946b7156c13bd39b6aa6351528: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 10 Nov 2022 15:13:04 +0100 - rev 1542
Push 629 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 10 Nov 2022 14:13:09 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
cf09b3b0484e6267d4872b36fec9d51e8af997a2: Bug 1347955 - Move the logging sub-page of about:networking to about:logging, part 1
ga-IE team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ga-IE> - Mon, 24 Oct 2022 07:44:10 +0200 - rev 1541
Push 628 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:44:16 +0000
Bug 1347955 - Move the logging sub-page of about:networking to about:logging, part 1
adc98604c82c8c42a90d28b3d6d9f52298e1c505: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
leftmostcat <leftmostcat@gmail.com> - Wed, 19 Oct 2022 23:43:20 +0000 - rev 1540
Push 627 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 19 Oct 2022 23:43:23 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: leftmostcat <leftmostcat@gmail.com>
cc0aa180078d9b761bc403fe79645f8965afe75b: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Thunderbird
leftmostcat <leftmostcat@gmail.com> - Wed, 19 Oct 2022 23:42:49 +0000 - rev 1539
Push 626 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 19 Oct 2022 23:42:52 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: leftmostcat <leftmostcat@gmail.com>
6ad47eb6ceba7c7fb68346c817372cb47aa60533: Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox
leftmostcat <leftmostcat@gmail.com> - Wed, 19 Oct 2022 23:33:46 +0000 - rev 1538
Push 625 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 19 Oct 2022 23:33:49 +0000
Pontoon: Update Irish (ga-IE) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Séamus Ó Ciardhuáin <sociardhuain@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: seananoc <seananoc@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: leftmostcat <leftmostcat@gmail.com>
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip