toolkit/toolkit/about/url-classifier.ftl
c47cb47473998159c02da234274dc91db6e90af8
created 2020-05-20 08:26 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:26 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
29a66da6dc4671089d24ad67aeb9857733cef3ed
created 2019-01-14 15:55 +0000
pushed 2019-01-14 15:55 +0000
Fjoerfoks Fjoerfoks - Pontoon: Update Frisian (fy-NL) localization of Firefox
6f20475c776baf1da71ef68175bc1d66761dca6e
created 2018-09-21 10:22 +0200
pushed 2018-09-21 08:22 +0000
Fjoerfoks Fjoerfoks - Bug 1486937 - Use fluent for about:url-classifier
less more (0) tip