browser/browser/preferences/preferences.ftl
e24af41e1f37488d129caf22ee5f9ccf367705bd
created 2018-03-19 09:13 +0100
pushed 2018-03-19 08:13 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
ae6823b9b06d95d7ec3a689aed2c1d970476bcb9
created 2018-03-19 09:13 +0100
pushed 2018-03-19 08:13 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
cf91ec994b6d99d516a50d2c26193f0c684376bb
created 2018-03-16 15:04 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:04 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 4
e18487bd0c0b1771c9d1c8afcd9c8ada23b5bf63
created 2018-03-16 15:04 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:04 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
f1464c581ea42c6140fb001a28bbff41ccd5cbcb
created 2018-03-16 15:04 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:04 +0000
Cédric Corazza Cédric Corazza - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
9bb27c3e11fa793e77013687aec49bf941274872
created 2018-03-16 15:04 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:04 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
99d3d798bd5951b267dfc8107c2ab37796e5c70e
created 2018-03-12 19:48 +0100
pushed 2018-03-12 18:48 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
f8375b9a88400a8cf9654991ddeeb119a2a938ea
created 2018-03-08 23:31 +0000
pushed 2018-03-08 23:31 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
bd9b73f16c3be8d11ecb6f3cdafff29dad6004f7
created 2018-03-02 23:52 +0000
pushed 2018-03-02 23:52 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
cf78469e6b593fcea0addcb5ce7549dab902c577
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
superboa superboa - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 6.
4d47c3139c6ffda518d76f83aabb243d0c70fabf
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 5.
4d3b5b71b8019e3d10b39ecefc2a1517378149f5
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
Mozilla Pontoon Mozilla Pontoon - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 4.
4a0b0c9db030090ee97de4054d1bf213dafdc7aa
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 3.
a0b8a88941602d87dd605a45581cf5b3f31ee9e2
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
Benoit Leseul Benoit Leseul - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 2.
8b66b04ccbff9577c32efb009a9cc1c8ac9c1df2
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
fe70605c2ee673098b66b023af55ded3a9f5955c
created 2018-02-26 16:07 +0100
pushed 2018-02-26 15:15 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
6be5593bce5eeb1d603f7acd67b2b635ac14dd0d
created 2018-02-26 16:07 +0100
pushed 2018-02-26 15:15 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
cc448a470026d5606b4b8271435aa6a78a90604b
created 2018-02-16 10:52 +0000
pushed 2018-02-16 10:52 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
245a88a9f689da6666086be3e9d16eb805b606fd
created 2018-02-15 14:28 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:28 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 4.
1bb064f41235b2a6ebad566c232314416adbab5b
created 2018-02-15 14:28 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:28 +0000
Mozilla Pontoon Mozilla Pontoon - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
ed7ef0542a9da3e810b2d840aa60385073ecf073
created 2018-02-15 14:28 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:28 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
8801e6abcb163fe32cef90b50644bb9d77cf0487
created 2018-02-15 14:28 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:28 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
3e9710919a021ee71aaa238e4649948bd3321595
created 2018-01-04 11:23 +0100
pushed 2018-01-04 10:23 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip