e174440b0f88c611b8d5c0e82e712593ec12d1fd: Bug 661791 - Rectify wording of "Clear all cookies" button in about:permissions to match the "Remove all cookies" button.
"Cédric Corazza" - Mon, 06 Jun 2011 20:58:47 +0200 - rev 1935
Push 1840 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Mon, 06 Jun 2011 18:58:57 +0000
Bug 661791 - Rectify wording of "Clear all cookies" button in about:permissions to match the "Remove all cookies" button.
46256f4de887c9b422149d89270b86e3582bba2b: Bug 495577 - Rename the "Permanent Private Browsing mode" checkbox in the Privacy prefpane to better match the surrounding options.
"Cédric Corazza" - Sun, 05 Jun 2011 16:29:43 +0200 - rev 1934
Push 1839 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sun, 05 Jun 2011 14:29:53 +0000
Bug 495577 - Rename the "Permanent Private Browsing mode" checkbox in the Privacy prefpane to better match the surrounding options.
4cb68ef00fb0a70985147542d405c6e443d3388d: Bug 659972: remove channel switcher UI, but leave channel status text.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 03 Jun 2011 19:59:07 +0200 - rev 1933
Push 1838 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 03 Jun 2011 17:59:16 +0000
Bug 659972: remove channel switcher UI, but leave channel status text.
edc47296a1e4587ad540f8cbad5f130a6c704887: Bug 112356 - No option to leave e-mail messages on server when creating a new account.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 02 Jun 2011 12:05:13 +0200 - rev 1932
Push 1837 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 02 Jun 2011 10:05:19 +0000
Bug 112356 - No option to leave e-mail messages on server when creating a new account.
180fda42abecfdfc4cd1c483f9343afbfbdf57a2: Bug 568653 - Change "Last Update" to "Last Sync" in tooltip.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 02 Jun 2011 11:32:54 +0200 - rev 1931
Push 1836 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 02 Jun 2011 09:33:01 +0000
Bug 568653 - Change "Last Update" to "Last Sync" in tooltip.
3763c5e9cceb7ec933db426265aa03f60873ca2b: Bug 112356 - No option to leave e-mail messages on server when creating a new account.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 02 Jun 2011 11:29:07 +0200 - rev 1930
Push 1835 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 02 Jun 2011 09:29:14 +0000
Bug 112356 - No option to leave e-mail messages on server when creating a new account.
41a92aebe0deb2cd2c4c64b6bc6f6a2c0059162e: Bug 568653 - Change "Last Update" to "Last Sync" in tooltip.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 02 Jun 2011 11:25:37 +0200 - rev 1929
Push 1834 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 02 Jun 2011 09:25:53 +0000
Bug 568653 - Change "Last Update" to "Last Sync" in tooltip.
74ec185157bfdd509a13f4970b2457b157a06bf0: Release ChatZilla 0.9.87!
"Cédric Corazza" - Sat, 28 May 2011 11:37:54 +0200 - rev 1928
Push 1833 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sat, 28 May 2011 09:38:03 +0000
Release ChatZilla 0.9.87!
0771ef36aa3ff71d1aa243ba2fb19626d4ba26a6: Bug 660379 - [Fennec][French]Notification buttons are cut off in portrait mode.
"Cédric Corazza" - Sat, 28 May 2011 10:55:39 +0200 - rev 1927
Push 1832 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sat, 28 May 2011 08:55:52 +0000
Bug 660379 - [Fennec][French]Notification buttons are cut off in portrait mode.
00fda7b6e72d9f3e7071f9f84e427e3e36eeddc6: Bug 660375 - [French][Fennec] Context Menu for open in a new tab gets cut off in portrait mode.
"Cédric Corazza" - Sat, 28 May 2011 10:42:16 +0200 - rev 1926
Push 1831 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sat, 28 May 2011 08:42:36 +0000
Bug 660375 - [French][Fennec] Context Menu for open in a new tab gets cut off in portrait mode.
2c42f487562c5262784cb296791fe7de30632b6b: Bug 494138 - Add basic support for Windows 7 jumplists.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 26 May 2011 23:11:32 +0200 - rev 1925
Push 1830 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 26 May 2011 21:11:38 +0000
Bug 494138 - Add basic support for Windows 7 jumplists.
67e248ad29f58d5763629810e9c33e4453fbe435: Bug 526541 - Please add a "confirm on delete" option for address book entries.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 26 May 2011 22:58:06 +0200 - rev 1924
Push 1829 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 26 May 2011 20:58:28 +0000
Bug 526541 - Please add a "confirm on delete" option for address book entries.
77a91a9ce6a716c56beef4847dcd4d8fb27f6c95: Bug 550715 - wrong minimize window shortcut.
"Cédric Corazza" - Wed, 25 May 2011 20:36:13 +0200 - rev 1923
Push 1828 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Wed, 25 May 2011 18:38:00 +0000
Bug 550715 - wrong minimize window shortcut.
fbd00cce769e5a7096c6ff8b73b2b315e3698e33: Bug 659412 - Remove warning dialog for Android devices with low MemTotal - And removing Windows line endings.
"Cédric Corazza" - Wed, 25 May 2011 19:52:50 +0200 - rev 1922
Push 1827 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Wed, 25 May 2011 17:52:59 +0000
Bug 659412 - Remove warning dialog for Android devices with low MemTotal - And removing Windows line endings.
fbae21207c3c5e577d1274a0fb85d936b068ed23: Bug 618913 - Implement in product notifications to set up Sync.
"Cédric Corazza" - Tue, 24 May 2011 20:31:52 +0200 - rev 1921
Push 1826 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Tue, 24 May 2011 18:31:57 +0000
Bug 618913 - Implement in product notifications to set up Sync.
4202fe13d977c4abbb21e70cfe9a7cd4cb5e3020: Bug 655776 - Web Developer > Get More Tools menu item.
"Cédric Corazza" - Tue, 24 May 2011 20:17:10 +0200 - rev 1920
Push 1825 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Tue, 24 May 2011 18:17:17 +0000
Bug 655776 - Web Developer > Get More Tools menu item.
1ee1c5482259f6de2c0a0d13af24fe7e8d5f147b: Bug 545070 - plugin-problem UI shouldn't say "click here".
"Cédric Corazza" - Mon, 23 May 2011 22:38:11 +0200 - rev 1919
Push 1824 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Mon, 23 May 2011 20:39:19 +0000
Bug 545070 - plugin-problem UI shouldn't say "click here".
15d7461b5839714a6d30416f0b2701b5f3fee94b: small typo
Benoit Leseul <benoit.leseul@gmail.com> - Sun, 22 May 2011 13:06:00 +0200 - rev 1918
Push 1823 by benoit.leseul@gmail.com at Sun, 22 May 2011 11:06:59 +0000
small typo
a76b92b61435cde92028652131d71bc80fea8348: Bug 657136 - Rename top-level Context menu to something less confusing in Scratchpad.
"Cédric Corazza" - Sun, 22 May 2011 12:48:42 +0200 - rev 1917
Push 1822 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sun, 22 May 2011 10:48:48 +0000
Bug 657136 - Rename top-level Context menu to something less confusing in Scratchpad.
178b0e7ba44057239ab7280cbdb194904e7fe21b: Bug ??? - Remove obsolete strings.
"Cédric Corazza" - Sun, 22 May 2011 12:43:23 +0200 - rev 1916
Push 1821 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sun, 22 May 2011 10:43:29 +0000
Bug ??? - Remove obsolete strings.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip