e07eff337834facf3186cffcdeee904cf07aee4d: Bug 577048: Notifications about add-on installs and errors aren't shown if the source tab has no host.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:33:52 +0200 - rev 1256
Push 1220 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 11:33:59 +0000
Bug 577048: Notifications about add-on installs and errors aren't shown if the source tab has no host.
5fcb1d8df48d663ad343cd31496a64aa41895272: Landing Services Sync.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:24:59 +0200 - rev 1255
Push 1219 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 11:25:06 +0000
Landing Services Sync.
904de93b66abc4fc5c59c62ae856df6347d6e5cb: Bug 582095 - Remove Sync Addon URL from default bookmark list.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 12:41:16 +0200 - rev 1254
Push 1218 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:41:21 +0000
Bug 582095 - Remove Sync Addon URL from default bookmark list.
5066e557f671215c9f7f0353df8e59e4746c585d: Bug 582615 - Sharing front-end.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 12:38:02 +0200 - rev 1253
Push 1217 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:38:07 +0000
Bug 582615 - Sharing front-end.
58dcbc91556f175c021763406fe4c34c0097dd6f: Bug 581097 - [Regression] Find Bar comes up in place of formfill.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 12:36:08 +0200 - rev 1252
Push 1216 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:36:13 +0000
Bug 581097 - [Regression] Find Bar comes up in place of formfill.
102dc64cf4b1d14febca68522367d59540ef3d50: Bug 582615 - Sharing front-end.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 12:34:55 +0200 - rev 1251
Push 1215 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:35:00 +0000
Bug 582615 - Sharing front-end.
4f0e050814d83e768de8a175375740b1aa7986f2: Bug 581252 - Replace 'Manage' button in the Bookmarks List with a context menu item.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 12:33:38 +0200 - rev 1250
Push 1214 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:33:43 +0000
Bug 581252 - Replace 'Manage' button in the Bookmarks List with a context menu item.
5b1cc0a89becf4c894b291959310a0bb71145d55: Bug 575956 - Customize Address Book toolbars.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 12:27:08 +0200 - rev 1249
Push 1213 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:27:13 +0000
Bug 575956 - Customize Address Book toolbars.
c5cc93251a1d5ccc2c88197c0b5f64277e5cc417: Bug 572389 - Remove gopher references from SeaMonkey code.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 12:24:44 +0200 - rev 1248
Push 1212 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:24:56 +0000
Bug 572389 - Remove gopher references from SeaMonkey code.
0bccc8b84f8b356991d9eb878ab36843eb81a62d: Bug 576321: Add "You missed this study" icon to legacy studies user didn't participate in.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:13:06 +0200 - rev 1247
Push 1211 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 29 Jul 2010 21:13:11 +0000
Bug 576321: Add "You missed this study" icon to legacy studies user didn't participate in.
2fe55ad341ef13ccec7f016145b78095e7a41a36: Bug 573062 - Add "(restart required)" to tooltip for "Remove," "Disable," "Enable" buttons for add-ons requiring restart.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 29 Jul 2010 22:53:17 +0200 - rev 1246
Push 1210 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 29 Jul 2010 20:53:49 +0000
Bug 573062 - Add "(restart required)" to tooltip for "Remove," "Disable," "Enable" buttons for add-ons requiring restart.
a4b4aacfef331a0d903f77d2541b0987bd67d49c: Bug 521654 Add "Open All..." to File > Attachments Menu.
"Cédric Corazza" - Tue, 27 Jul 2010 23:23:05 +0200 - rev 1245
Push 1209 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:23:14 +0000
Bug 521654 Add "Open All..." to File > Attachments Menu.
9365f36783abb5f8e92253b5c8cddda3cf257914: Bug 581772: headsUpDisplay.dtd is unused.
"Cédric Corazza" - Tue, 27 Jul 2010 22:55:58 +0200 - rev 1244
Push 1208 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:56:04 +0000
Bug 581772: headsUpDisplay.dtd is unused.
78425531cbb9c47007560f14fef9118e35f819e1: Bug 581241 - Add a Filter placeholder string in the Web Console.
"Cédric Corazza" - Tue, 27 Jul 2010 22:54:03 +0200 - rev 1243
Push 1207 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:54:12 +0000
Bug 581241 - Add a Filter placeholder string in the Web Console.
5192d12ae49413ba2f8b898367fee691c94780d9: Rewording - Thanks to Goofy and Pascal
"Cédric Corazza" - Mon, 26 Jul 2010 21:04:08 +0200 - rev 1242
Push 1206 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Mon, 26 Jul 2010 19:04:17 +0000
Rewording - Thanks to Goofy and Pascal
f6278fbf64f45ed09207093ce1612e4023681934: Bug 97023 Default to Find toolbar instead of inline FAYT/Find dialog.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:36:53 +0200 - rev 1241
Push 1205 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 23 Jul 2010 20:36:59 +0000
Bug 97023 Default to Find toolbar instead of inline FAYT/Find dialog.
b9c507316d685332d4b1a221c774dbb774fe5997: Bug 520214 "remove attachment" is inconsistent and doesn't work with multi-select.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 23 Jul 2010 20:10:11 +0200 - rev 1240
Push 1204 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:11:14 +0000
Bug 520214 "remove attachment" is inconsistent and doesn't work with multi-select.
556f696d2907d09038224532e57a0ca82db03c98: Bug 580213 - Enhance the look of Form Assistant and Find-In-Page.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:29:52 +0200 - rev 1239
Push 1203 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:29:57 +0000
Bug 580213 - Enhance the look of Form Assistant and Find-In-Page.
ccd2c8879c89e7ecfd85a72cc8113ca4085f1d56: Bug 579720 - Remove "New Tab" from the tab context menu.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:07:04 +0200 - rev 1238
Push 1202 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:07:09 +0000
Bug 579720 - Remove "New Tab" from the tab context menu.
2b9995c73f9fee3f42ae7381fef5044842dd8601: Bug 574628 - Rename "Heads Up Display" to "Web Console".
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:04:23 +0200 - rev 1237
Push 1201 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:04:36 +0000
Bug 574628 - Rename "Heads Up Display" to "Web Console".
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip