browser/browser/preferences/permissions.ftl
25c30ca084f3
created 2018-11-26 18:53 +0000
pushed 2018-11-26 18:53 +0000
goofy goofy - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
a4544794b7be
created 2018-11-15 15:24 +0100
pushed 2018-11-15 14:24 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1491676 - Move strings from preferences.properties to Fluent
e56e2105000f
created 2018-11-15 15:24 +0100
pushed 2018-11-15 14:24 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1491676 - Move strings from preferences.properties to Fluent
58acfc5a763c
created 2018-10-22 17:13 +0000
pushed 2018-10-22 17:13 +0000
Valerie Pomerleau Valerie Pomerleau - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
51e9267afe3e
created 2018-08-22 18:35 +0000
pushed 2018-08-22 18:35 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
ea7f91af25a8
created 2018-07-29 13:53 +0000
pushed 2018-07-29 13:53 +0000
YD YD - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
1121bdccf136
created 2018-07-24 23:33 +0000
pushed 2018-07-24 23:33 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
d440d4da01b3
created 2018-07-23 23:34 +0000
pushed 2018-07-23 23:34 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
57ff7915ddd9
created 2018-06-27 09:34 +0000
pushed 2018-06-27 09:34 +0000
goofy goofy - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
f61ed56e5d50
created 2018-06-16 20:33 +0000
pushed 2018-06-16 20:33 +0000
Mozilla Pontoon Mozilla Pontoon - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
d8030f899955
created 2018-06-13 13:33 +0000
pushed 2018-06-13 13:33 +0000
goofy goofy - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
89138138981e
created 2018-06-09 20:52 +0000
pushed 2018-06-09 20:52 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
6e45de09e56e
created 2018-05-11 07:32 +0200
pushed 2018-05-11 05:32 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1457021 - Migrate the JS of Preferences subdialogs to Fluent, part 3.
2d60988f7092
created 2018-05-11 07:32 +0200
pushed 2018-05-11 05:32 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1457021 - Migrate the JS of Preferences subdialogs to Fluent, part 1.
f77d1d94d378
created 2018-05-08 15:33 +0200
pushed 2018-05-08 13:33 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1457948 - Migrate in-content/privacy.js to Fluent, part 2.
4adde32a2659
created 2018-05-08 15:33 +0200
pushed 2018-05-08 13:33 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1457948 - Migrate in-content/privacy.js to Fluent, part 1.
568711046397
created 2018-04-12 14:00 +0200
pushed 2018-04-12 12:00 +0000
Alpha Alpha - Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Permissions to Fluent, part 4.
15aafd6e507a
created 2018-04-12 14:00 +0200
pushed 2018-04-12 12:00 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Permissions to Fluent, part 3.
5ebb6dc292d1
created 2018-04-12 14:00 +0200
pushed 2018-04-12 12:00 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Permissions to Fluent, part 2.
8eb6520f7822
created 2018-04-12 14:00 +0200
pushed 2018-04-12 12:00 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Permissions to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip