mobile/profile/bookmarks.inc
d828e0b54e8fbbdb297505c651b2727eae780133
created 2011-12-24 17:11 +0100
pushed 2011-12-24 16:11 +0000
"Cédric Corazza" "Cédric Corazza" - [l10n][fr] mobile/ file reorganization. Strangely, hg add did not add these directories in the first place…
d1d7fa0dbdde0624de15ca7c7b7ad113f7a00813
created 2011-06-11 12:56 +0200
pushed 2011-06-11 10:56 +0000
"Cédric Corazza" "Cédric Corazza" - [l10n][fr] Bug 662785 - Clean up remaining first-run pieces.
904de93b66abc4fc5c59c62ae856df6347d6e5cb
created 2010-07-30 12:41 +0200
pushed 2010-07-30 10:41 +0000
"Cédric Corazza" "Cédric Corazza" - Bug 582095 - Remove Sync Addon URL from default bookmark list.
0109410328d08cd50354645ce24cef0aefd67d95
created 2010-03-31 23:29 +0200
pushed 2010-03-31 21:29 +0000
Cédric Corazza < > Cédric Corazza < > - Bug 556359 - create a built-in bookmark for the new start page.
0c9f04642f144b384cf2d313c6385101bccba1fd
created 2010-03-24 20:09 +0100
pushed 2010-03-24 19:09 +0000
Cédric Corazza < > Cédric Corazza < > - Bug 531597 - Default bookmarks use 'Weave' instead of 'Weave Sync'.
05c91a4b52863a6c402bd4caf467b09afc5308d6
created 2009-11-19 00:29 +0100
pushed 2009-11-18 23:29 +0000
Cédric Corazza < > Cédric Corazza < > - Bug 528653 - Forgot to change the entity name.
12b00179d50a6e7dcf90d5019ea8027db9248155
created 2009-11-18 23:20 +0100
pushed 2009-11-18 22:20 +0000
Cédric Corazza < > Cédric Corazza < > - Bug 528653: string change - default bookmark 'Firefox: About' to 'Firefox: About your browser'.
2f00cce6fe2d845b52dc93203832f3287357f26a
created 2009-09-10 18:15 +0200
pushed 2009-09-10 16:15 +0000
Cédric Corazza < > Cédric Corazza < > - Bug 511435: add default bookmarks.
less more (0) tip