a1fca319d3acb26b189aec959a1f9fa357b74621: [l101n][fr] Bug 708150 - Error text for media resource 404 is misleading when the requested media resource format or mime type is unsupported.
"Cédric Corazza" - Fri, 16 Dec 2011 20:41:07 +0100 - rev 2339
Push 2102 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 16 Dec 2011 19:41:17 +0000
[l101n][fr] Bug 708150 - Error text for media resource 404 is misleading when the requested media resource format or mime type is unsupported.
7ac14057cda20c92174c48adebb935f06277ef50: [l10n][fr] Bug 539133 - Remove broken Opera 6 migrator.
Benoit Leseul <benoit.leseul@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:31:48 +0100 - rev 2338
Push 2101 by benoit.leseul@gmail.com at Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:32:43 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 539133 - Remove broken Opera 6 migrator.
8dae4258f40d0aba8156c54a447549d850c688d1: [l10n][fr] Bug 708169. Warn when null or no argument is passed to mozRequestAnimationFrame.
Cédric Corazza < > - Fri, 16 Dec 2011 12:23:29 +0100 - rev 2337
Push 2100 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Fri, 16 Dec 2011 11:23:41 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 708169. Warn when null or no argument is passed to mozRequestAnimationFrame.
4abccfe3002d67f0a404b349fec9f4fae90bc853: [l10n][fr] Bug 511909. Allow @-rules to nest when parsing CSS. In particular, allow them inside @media and @-moz-document.
Cédric Corazza < > - Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:34:59 +0100 - rev 2336
Push 2099 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:48:25 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 511909. Allow @-rules to nest when parsing CSS. In particular, allow them inside @media and @-moz-document.
316159cc03671cdfcf1972a59bc4ca2f5b502782: [l10n][fr] Bug 590283 - Bookmark folder item count should use correct plural forms.
"Cédric Corazza" - Wed, 14 Dec 2011 20:57:41 +0100 - rev 2335
Push 2098 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:57:57 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 590283 - Bookmark folder item count should use correct plural forms.
809df3a7ff1bbae180cd9e32fbb3a1b5f721b08c: [l10n][fr] Bug 704789 - GCLI properties files should not use \ for continutation lines.
"Cédric Corazza" - Wed, 14 Dec 2011 20:49:36 +0100 - rev 2334
Push 2097 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:49:44 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 704789 - GCLI properties files should not use \ for continutation lines.
208f1524efe263ba6b27fc83a944b8cdfa709c4e: [l10n][fr] Bug 701790 - Remove unused group.* strings in the Style Inspector.
"Cédric Corazza" - Wed, 14 Dec 2011 20:46:54 +0100 - rev 2333
Push 2096 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:47:05 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 701790 - Remove unused group.* strings in the Style Inspector.
5208109968acb1c1203600a5efb9d752596d5690: [l10n][fr] Bug 701987: Remove checkbox for add-on auto-checking for updates (extensions.update.enabled) from the options window, and make enabling extensions.update.autoUpdateDefault in the add-ons manager also enable extensions.update.enabled.
"Cédric Corazza" - Tue, 13 Dec 2011 21:13:08 +0100 - rev 2332
Push 2095 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:13:14 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 701987: Remove checkbox for add-on auto-checking for updates (extensions.update.enabled) from the options window, and make enabling extensions.update.autoUpdateDefault in the add-ons manager also enable extensions.update.enabled.
27003a402a6828721b763b35eb937bbebcf007c7: [l10n][fr] Bug 563177 - No tooltip shown for Calendar and Tasks toolbar button.
"Cédric Corazza" - Tue, 13 Dec 2011 18:32:45 +0100 - rev 2331
Push 2094 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:32:55 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 563177 - No tooltip shown for Calendar and Tasks toolbar button.
a3d301c5db06693f4f0e06f9b63b9477c5ca7d0f: [l10n][fr] Bug 689437 - Drop support for migrating from old profiles (drop usages of libreg).
"Cédric Corazza" - Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:42:10 +0100 - rev 2330
Push 2093 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Mon, 12 Dec 2011 17:42:21 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 689437 - Drop support for migrating from old profiles (drop usages of libreg).
52a7da075740f1686bf3c425195c13f3d28c7045: [l10n][fr] https://bugzilla.frenchmozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=367 - Missing translation.
Jean-Bernard Marcon - Sun, 11 Dec 2011 12:32:36 +0100 - rev 2329
Push 2092 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sun, 11 Dec 2011 11:32:45 +0000
[l10n][fr] https://bugzilla.frenchmozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=367 - Missing translation.
024d720adfd032d83accacf8a99b3cd6c9d273ee: [l10n][fr] Bug 709020 - Remove unused "failedDuplicateAccount" string. SeaMonkey part…
"Cédric Corazza" - Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:30:07 +0100 - rev 2328
Push 2091 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:30:19 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 709020 - Remove unused "failedDuplicateAccount" string. SeaMonkey part…
0443bc3e13561addb7d620eefc477df7cb2c915a: [l10n][fr] Bug 704838 - help_intro.html and help_man.html contain English text.
"Cédric Corazza" - Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:27:12 +0100 - rev 2327
Push 2090 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:27:17 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 704838 - help_intro.html and help_man.html contain English text.
56b29f921b97dd42cb994c96fcc95aa74017a388: [l10n][fr] Bug 701712 - GCLI help should be more, um helpful.
"Cédric Corazza" - Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:24:08 +0100 - rev 2326
Push 2089 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:24:14 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 701712 - GCLI help should be more, um helpful.
faf8e145d69199eefbacb43e0850c98e87dab98d: [l10n][fr] Bug 709020 - Remove unused "failedDuplicateAccount" string.
"Cédric Corazza" - Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:09:48 +0100 - rev 2325
Push 2088 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:09:54 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 709020 - Remove unused "failedDuplicateAccount" string.
fcafa352694c8d6f2c69adcd71c8d76583d417d9: [l10n][fr] Bug 707142 - Replace the "moz-json" responseType with spec-compliant "json".
"Cédric Corazza" - Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:07:16 +0100 - rev 2324
Push 2087 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:07:23 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 707142 - Replace the "moz-json" responseType with spec-compliant "json".
481c9b5ca775cb1c4de72f438fe13bfe899aa1a6: [l10n][fr] Bug 701787 - Part 1: disallow responseType and withCredentials for sync XHR.
"Cédric Corazza" - Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:04:05 +0100 - rev 2323
Push 2086 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:04:13 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 701787 - Part 1: disallow responseType and withCredentials for sync XHR.
33e01880406ce52c074e63c296d1ee5bd95d5890: [l10n][fr] Bug 102275 - Number untitled pages.
"Cédric Corazza" - Thu, 08 Dec 2011 21:17:01 +0100 - rev 2322
Push 2085 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Thu, 08 Dec 2011 20:17:10 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 102275 - Number untitled pages.
af43f8ffcc7d03983be0349c656978849e09c630: [l10n][fr] Bug 704039 part 2 - Implement full-screen mode rollback stack.
"Cédric Corazza" - Wed, 07 Dec 2011 18:57:35 +0100 - rev 2321
Push 2084 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Wed, 07 Dec 2011 17:57:43 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 704039 part 2 - Implement full-screen mode rollback stack.
af5bcabe45caa3c5c6b4595894a45bcf493a7596: [l10n][fr] Bug 702439 - allow subframes of CSP documents to run javascript: URLs.
"Cédric Corazza" - Tue, 06 Dec 2011 22:03:00 +0100 - rev 2320
Push 2083 by cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr at Tue, 06 Dec 2011 21:03:07 +0000
[l10n][fr] Bug 702439 - allow subframes of CSP documents to run javascript: URLs.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip