browser/browser/preferences/preferences.ftl
9b8fa4056177281b67b0f6f348a209c8626db21b
created 2018-08-04 05:54 +0000
pushed 2018-08-04 05:54 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
88f9ccd5e50f7957ce9bdd25a58f25ffc93533c1
created 2018-07-25 00:15 +0000
pushed 2018-07-25 00:15 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
1121bdccf136f22b0c4bb359c9ef2e991f514e05
created 2018-07-24 23:33 +0000
pushed 2018-07-24 23:33 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
d440d4da01b3bb37cc72242f1c16236fd73bcb0a
created 2018-07-23 23:34 +0000
pushed 2018-07-23 23:34 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
b8983c32d9525453b31984bdbf501705e8ce4897
created 2018-06-09 22:52 +0000
pushed 2018-06-09 22:52 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
3240750654983b379090767ddaaef872587cb132
created 2018-06-09 22:33 +0000
pushed 2018-06-09 22:33 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
3220b58909dd50fc2be26d2a03f2f9d2da192c8d
created 2018-05-27 09:52 +0000
pushed 2018-05-27 09:52 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
fb8a79a3990414465270f9856fd66b9284660fd2
created 2018-05-12 22:53 +0000
pushed 2018-05-12 22:53 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
6e45de09e56e67ac53902355cde32c569a46fa74
created 2018-05-11 07:32 +0200
pushed 2018-05-11 05:32 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1457021 - Migrate the JS of Preferences subdialogs to Fluent, part 3.
2203d51e0ae05cd71a36fa4c9489a059af2c20d3
created 2018-05-01 13:33 +0000
pushed 2018-05-01 13:33 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
dc24e12cae12e037c47a6e1f0c1552f691288b1a
created 2018-04-26 09:17 +0200
pushed 2018-04-26 07:17 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1438375 - Migrate Extension Controlled settings in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
e7d555a45efd9211c12faebf0c1f51b3d5d7f116
created 2018-04-23 15:54 +0000
pushed 2018-04-23 15:54 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
b6341fd36989a1472d6991a742e190460c1200ad
created 2018-04-22 14:33 +0000
pushed 2018-04-22 14:33 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
5c0426e357359611a2bcb27963bc3d6286a29143
created 2018-04-21 22:47 +0100
pushed 2018-04-21 21:47 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Firefox Account capitalization
d9baf2a1a3f9b7eb1799a38e8965f444c7e81f4d
created 2018-04-19 13:42 +0000
pushed 2018-04-19 13:42 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
fd8733fa6ab2fd3974e6cafe696cb303bce3a3b1
created 2018-04-19 14:30 +0200
pushed 2018-04-19 12:30 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1453540 - Migrate remaining DTDs in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
86e828529738aab8721a459ad7feb3ee20904056
created 2018-04-16 11:04 +0200
pushed 2018-04-16 09:04 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1453800 - Migrate Container removal strings to Fluent, part 1.
a5de5835a7e5c5f0c741ffdf71ba7ff681cc22bf
created 2018-04-16 11:04 +0200
pushed 2018-04-16 09:04 +0000
superboa superboa - Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 2.
3c45825e2ee971787eadb516f5f7e7da6d9e3585
created 2018-04-16 11:04 +0200
pushed 2018-04-16 09:04 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 1.
446ce1d199eb9545b983fe7d18df2f1d254a02e6
created 2018-04-16 11:04 +0200
pushed 2018-04-16 09:04 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
a40bb4f15d30d7740e9f8bed991c83cb2ca874a5
created 2018-04-12 14:00 +0200
pushed 2018-04-12 12:00 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
323366b70b8bcbb7a1013ad8f9a516ed42e4782a
created 2018-04-05 08:07 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:07 +0000
Alpha Alpha - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 4.
4050f8db7f2f21650007d3e527482a49d5fad5b5
created 2018-04-05 08:07 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:07 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 3.
cc63f42a016b0020e702964b97599ab55823056f
created 2018-04-05 08:07 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:07 +0000
Mozilla Pontoon Mozilla Pontoon - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 2.
01839d3bca07ef2517a8025dc613a7c0cb82834a
created 2018-04-05 08:07 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:07 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 1.
0dfa6b361edb18e26479352ceb49d9df0ef572ba
created 2018-04-03 09:37 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:37 +0000
superboa superboa - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 7.
e38be6b2510bc6887d36310da04bccd89558d7c1
created 2018-04-03 09:37 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:37 +0000
Alpha Alpha - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 6.
8afc3237c0d2c13b1e2ffa7a1b11177fd9357275
created 2018-04-03 09:37 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:37 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 5.
48e3ec0447902ef793566617bcb502b256706d60
created 2018-04-03 09:37 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:37 +0000
Mozilla Pontoon Mozilla Pontoon - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 4.
a267adac1a09f51ecdd48661ed7ba8fac80f54d4
created 2018-04-03 09:37 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:37 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 3.
4368d9cd5ba7bb215c41e0013be26dcda0e3d319
created 2018-04-03 09:37 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:37 +0000
Cédric Corazza Cédric Corazza - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 2.
ac7bab217dbd47224480966776ed4f58336db7e5
created 2018-04-03 09:37 +0200
pushed 2018-04-03 07:37 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1446180 - Migrate Preferences::Privacy to Fluent, part 1.
739d55628921f53db5f9aa5404a2ce9a6dc2c3dc
created 2018-03-26 13:12 +0000
pushed 2018-03-26 13:13 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
aa3027eef72bd9f76fa6911fb268b7deefbbc331
created 2018-03-25 13:52 +0000
pushed 2018-03-25 13:52 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
d676d49d13622eef0a42b0b04e649563540df4d2
created 2018-03-25 13:32 +0000
pushed 2018-03-25 13:32 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
e7703051e5bdb71b6cc8ca89da37a1e253bc841e
created 2018-03-25 00:51 +0000
pushed 2018-03-25 00:51 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
83b07cf2801a590ec850c1499e7fb8c6bfa25da4
created 2018-03-25 00:32 +0000
pushed 2018-03-25 00:32 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
2001d6c8647fefd42e07754d2274c8e8fdbc9756
created 2018-03-22 08:07 +0100
pushed 2018-03-22 07:07 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 2.
92c5833c1fd662f7f90f9cd41bc259318014f180
created 2018-03-22 08:07 +0100
pushed 2018-03-22 07:07 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
16af207333481b53931eb2156e3730c523e276ad
created 2018-03-19 09:13 +0100
pushed 2018-03-19 08:13 +0000
superboa superboa - Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
e24af41e1f37488d129caf22ee5f9ccf367705bd
created 2018-03-19 09:13 +0100
pushed 2018-03-19 08:13 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
ae6823b9b06d95d7ec3a689aed2c1d970476bcb9
created 2018-03-19 09:13 +0100
pushed 2018-03-19 08:13 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
cf91ec994b6d99d516a50d2c26193f0c684376bb
created 2018-03-16 15:04 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:04 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 4
e18487bd0c0b1771c9d1c8afcd9c8ada23b5bf63
created 2018-03-16 15:04 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:04 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
f1464c581ea42c6140fb001a28bbff41ccd5cbcb
created 2018-03-16 15:04 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:04 +0000
Cédric Corazza Cédric Corazza - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
9bb27c3e11fa793e77013687aec49bf941274872
created 2018-03-16 15:04 +0100
pushed 2018-03-16 14:04 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
99d3d798bd5951b267dfc8107c2ab37796e5c70e
created 2018-03-12 19:48 +0100
pushed 2018-03-12 18:48 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
f8375b9a88400a8cf9654991ddeeb119a2a938ea
created 2018-03-08 23:31 +0000
pushed 2018-03-08 23:31 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
bd9b73f16c3be8d11ecb6f3cdafff29dad6004f7
created 2018-03-02 23:52 +0000
pushed 2018-03-02 23:52 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
cf78469e6b593fcea0addcb5ce7549dab902c577
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
superboa superboa - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 6.
4d47c3139c6ffda518d76f83aabb243d0c70fabf
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 5.
4d3b5b71b8019e3d10b39ecefc2a1517378149f5
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
Mozilla Pontoon Mozilla Pontoon - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 4.
4a0b0c9db030090ee97de4054d1bf213dafdc7aa
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 3.
a0b8a88941602d87dd605a45581cf5b3f31ee9e2
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
Benoit Leseul Benoit Leseul - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 2.
8b66b04ccbff9577c32efb009a9cc1c8ac9c1df2
created 2018-02-28 17:09 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:09 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
fe70605c2ee673098b66b023af55ded3a9f5955c
created 2018-02-26 16:07 +0100
pushed 2018-02-26 15:15 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
6be5593bce5eeb1d603f7acd67b2b635ac14dd0d
created 2018-02-26 16:07 +0100
pushed 2018-02-26 15:15 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
cc448a470026d5606b4b8271435aa6a78a90604b
created 2018-02-16 10:52 +0000
pushed 2018-02-16 10:52 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
245a88a9f689da6666086be3e9d16eb805b606fd
created 2018-02-15 14:28 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:28 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 4.
1bb064f41235b2a6ebad566c232314416adbab5b
created 2018-02-15 14:28 +0100
pushed 2018-02-15 13:28 +0000
Mozilla Pontoon Mozilla Pontoon - Bug 1424682 - Migrate the chrome of Preferences to Fluent, part 3.
less more (0) -60 tip