browser/feedback/main.dtd
ad0dfd456b126efba51c1cac8af1841bec29edb8
created 2010-09-16 08:23 +0200
pushed 2010-09-16 06:23 +0000
Benoit Leseul Benoit Leseul - Bug 574688 - replace the status bar with the addon bar
22abbe3c2ec2b2b3c51c04698cd5f1452b62437e
created 2010-08-14 20:16 +0200
pushed 2010-08-14 18:16 +0000
Benoit Leseul Benoit Leseul - Bug 579707 - Hard-coded strings need to be replaced with entities FIREFOX_4_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_4_0b4_BUILD2 FIREFOX_4_0b4_BUILD3 FIREFOX_4_0b4_RELEASE
5192d12ae49413ba2f8b898367fee691c94780d9
created 2010-07-26 21:04 +0200
pushed 2010-07-26 19:04 +0000
"Cédric Corazza" "Cédric Corazza" - Rewording - Thanks to Goofy and Pascal
a0440235ab40851eee03f42624ef5438590b591e
created 2010-07-19 12:07 +0200
pushed 2010-07-19 10:09 +0000
Philippe Dessante Philippe Dessante - Rewording feedback label
de1a79b6145d5198841a6a515e31768a80308c3a
created 2010-06-25 22:22 +0200
pushed 2010-06-25 20:22 +0000
"Cédric Corazza" "Cédric Corazza" - Bug 573079: Import the Beta Feedback extension into the tree.
less more (0) tip