browser/browser/browser.ftl
326e505b77307c16662be67b261d401b6dbed01d
created 2019-11-23 15:00 +0100
pushed 2019-11-23 14:01 +0000
Cédric Corazza Cédric Corazza - Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
f85c2f98ba40768501aae05367c615d2e6a87bf7
created 2019-10-31 07:19 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:19 +0000
Alpha Alpha - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 4
31038f8ddacb6c9ccceb8832d76448471969a9b7
created 2019-10-31 07:19 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:19 +0000
goofy goofy - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 3
f7e6eb7801288a18f620e14e777979ffee4815c0
created 2019-10-31 07:19 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:19 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 2
1b54978f92a72891503100df9c6d87d76eeac3f0
created 2019-10-31 07:19 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:19 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 1
8dc07826a421d21f4ad329763ed59a00afc6302f
created 2019-10-23 15:14 +0000
pushed 2019-10-23 15:14 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
ba95419fdce06c2a49db4a67c54c384d6a14b9b6
created 2019-10-14 10:33 +0000
pushed 2019-10-14 10:33 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Pontoon: Update French (fr) localization of Firefox
b11623a6a1ffd26268f87634923dd59a06812ec4
created 2019-10-11 06:54 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 04:54 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 2.
0fb495c6cdddacb66d69d8904a5146740cf548b1
created 2019-10-11 06:54 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 04:54 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
0e15b6082b07c7d3747527549956efc1966082bb
created 2019-10-07 14:29 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:29 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 2
37fa830f64b0b1dad0f0d9033f987fdb429555ca
created 2019-10-07 14:29 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:29 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
b970d67958cda6b16b3d6d40793e4191bce01b9d
created 2019-09-19 09:46 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 07:46 +0000
Alpha Alpha - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 2.
07e0670351df51f179ae5a58288cbda84c3a444a
created 2019-09-19 09:46 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 07:46 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
0d14d7b647247e7a489c7123717070cad0775275
created 2019-09-16 10:04 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:04 +0000
Alpha Alpha - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 4
5a386d2c10bac5dfd1563261595f45c717545f43
created 2019-09-16 10:04 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:04 +0000
Théo Chevalier Théo Chevalier - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
eb87ebbfb86e4528d76853967785cc6cdaa17fc0
created 2019-09-16 10:04 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:04 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 2
05b1a09cf2444647978193b8c6ebcd610397a2ef
created 2019-09-16 10:04 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:04 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 1
355e99a3bbd854d6fc29fddaf0bfefef9ebcb4f2
created 2019-09-12 10:06 +0200
pushed 2019-09-12 08:35 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - Bug 1579540 - Migrate urlbar.viewSiteInfo.label from dtd to ftl, part 1
less more (0) tip