webapprt/webapprt/webapp.dtd
4c7b0566c398285e38673f9036dd94883bc112af
created 2013-08-21 21:29 +0200
pushed 2013-08-21 19:29 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - [webapprt] Bug 851672 - Rename quitApplicationCmdMac.key to reflect reuse on Linux.
d5e5f9be00bdeef4c1ca5cca0d7c819991a5ec3d
created 2013-04-13 16:52 +0200
pushed 2013-04-13 14:52 +0000
Theo Chevalier Theo Chevalier - [webapprt] bug 725408 - implement WebappRT launcher/shell;
less more (0) tip