b8995a70f567af37ba92f3811df9babf5756799b: fix
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Mon, 12 Apr 2010 11:09:43 +0300 - rev 141
Push 122 by sander@struktuur.ee at Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:09:49 +0000
fix
ee1be62be50f876e4336e4ddcb5290f964c24380: fix by Mattias
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sun, 21 Mar 2010 14:22:57 +0200 - rev 140
Push 121 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:23:07 +0000
fix by Mattias
4bb85f171ab89934bc34875d60f183f135e3bd4f: sync with en-US
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 20 Mar 2010 19:55:38 +0200 - rev 139
Push 120 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:55:45 +0000
sync with en-US
084d9033ccd8fab310559ae5b9f27400ded2f4c2: sync with en-US
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 20 Mar 2010 14:51:17 +0200 - rev 138
Push 119 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sat, 20 Mar 2010 12:51:34 +0000
sync with en-US
1db993bcd7c3d08b83f4392589c3c97c9fb70e6f: more fixes from Ivar
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 06 Mar 2010 14:09:53 +0200 - rev 137
Push 118 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sat, 06 Mar 2010 12:10:00 +0000
more fixes from Ivar
638f8397cec5afdacf5331ec74434e287d9417fe: fix (by Ivar)
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 06 Mar 2010 14:01:17 +0200 - rev 136
Push 117 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sat, 06 Mar 2010 12:01:27 +0000
fix (by Ivar)
a57feb38ec0fb569537c8396fbe4815046aa96c8: sync with en-US
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:55:06 +0200 - rev 135
Push 116 by sander@struktuur.ee at Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:55:09 +0000
sync with en-US
21218c5cae294f33f5862df5709eeba5ea08f0f0: sync with en-US
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sun, 21 Feb 2010 18:47:03 +0200 - rev 134
Push 115 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sun, 21 Feb 2010 16:47:03 +0000
sync with en-US
b566aa6f4dcf3b92840b6ad0e3b7095181504117: import mobile
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sun, 21 Feb 2010 17:23:02 +0200 - rev 133
Push 114 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sun, 21 Feb 2010 15:23:02 +0000
import mobile
41730cf6198c1ed94ae5d32fe3b2a107769294be: fixes (by Marek)
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Mon, 01 Feb 2010 14:56:51 +0200 - rev 132
Push 113 by sander@struktuur.ee at Mon, 01 Feb 2010 12:56:52 +0000
fixes (by Marek)
42d73ac096f870cddb81940b5a695cc8b2e2bf49: branding variables
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Mon, 01 Feb 2010 14:09:20 +0200 - rev 131
Push 112 by sander@struktuur.ee at Mon, 01 Feb 2010 12:09:20 +0000
branding variables
401e629af7b2cf37dcd33c5523cd4c99eb7c3876: messenger.dtd.orig removed
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 30 Jan 2010 19:36:42 +0200 - rev 130
Push 111 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sat, 30 Jan 2010 17:36:49 +0000
messenger.dtd.orig removed
e75822d2adb78b3b452b490df40bc7495de66f95: sync with en-US
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 30 Jan 2010 19:23:43 +0200 - rev 129
Push 110 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sat, 30 Jan 2010 17:23:46 +0000
sync with en-US
8276453f4bf8451f391969ac1f642c8019dc2867: some already deleted files
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 30 Jan 2010 18:29:10 +0200 - rev 128
Push 109 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sat, 30 Jan 2010 16:29:11 +0000
some already deleted files
df39c0a0bc3f2d42821e0c34baa91dc6c07bd013: sync with en-US
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 30 Jan 2010 15:46:29 +0200 - rev 127
Push 108 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sat, 30 Jan 2010 13:46:32 +0000
sync with en-US
883c067ee4d15a01698671a5b7680621e59be4ca: sync with en-US
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 12 Dec 2009 21:22:38 +0200 - rev 126
Push 107 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sat, 12 Dec 2009 19:22:47 +0000
sync with en-US
321d9c5b3f1b49f96dbce131529e6f577e68471d: accesskey fix
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:13:10 +0200 - rev 125
Push 106 by sander@struktuur.ee at Thu, 12 Nov 2009 13:19:11 +0000
accesskey fix
fa3d478971f3fc27706910aedc6bae9d8b86a5bc: fixes and suggestions from Merike and okul
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sun, 08 Nov 2009 12:18:00 +0200 - rev 124
Push 105 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sun, 08 Nov 2009 10:17:50 +0000
fixes and suggestions from Merike and okul
52434b745155fc65c809feecb7165890ebcdc2f2: sorteerima -> sortima (ökul / http://www.eki.ee/keeleabi/artiklid/eerima1.html)
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sun, 04 Oct 2009 13:14:43 +0300 - rev 123
Push 104 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sun, 04 Oct 2009 10:14:54 +0000
sorteerima -> sortima (ökul / http://www.eki.ee/keeleabi/artiklid/eerima1.html)
ccfa9c2406382da5c1bb04eec06158abaef173e0: fixes
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 03 Oct 2009 22:34:11 +0300 - rev 122
Push 103 by sander@struktuur.ee at Sat, 03 Oct 2009 19:34:19 +0000
fixes
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip