browser/installer/mui.properties
06bb3ac0fba3a2ca3283dfe2f93a542ac90611f7
created 2008-11-06 15:17 +0200
pushed 2008-11-06 13:17 +0000
Sander Lepik Sander Lepik - sync with en-US
7a03128ec1fa4ac0c1b6d995a62d6d4e607cbf82
created 2008-09-17 23:58 +0200
pushed 2008-09-17 21:58 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - bug 455718, initial migration of et localization, corresponding to the L10N_CENTRAL_IMPORT_TAG
less more (0) tip