8c7526bc28246f784f41079a8eacfb84b9b9f591: Bug 1605467 - Migrate text action shortcuts to Fluent, part 1.
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:47:03 +0100 - rev 1654
Push 920 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:47:13 +0000
Bug 1605467 - Migrate text action shortcuts to Fluent, part 1.
ee9b1df4ba96a9795e12ba8d7eb868e9a008c53c: Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 3
Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:07:35 +0100 - rev 1653
Push 919 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:07:43 +0000
Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 3
c529f41ed28f1df4dadf52de525910aa6a3b561e: Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 2
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:07:35 +0100 - rev 1652
Push 919 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:07:43 +0000
Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 2
6690de6e34b8fbe7a34f798692a12fa57e522389: Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 1
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:07:35 +0100 - rev 1651
Push 919 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:07:43 +0000
Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 1
2df2db1a3efd0e7e530c304950511731a89faa98: Bug 1592043 - Migrate toolbox options strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:08:35 +0100 - rev 1650
Push 918 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:08:42 +0000
Bug 1592043 - Migrate toolbox options strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
60e96c294bc60cb9be77dffebec9053370ba4681: Bug 1604960 - Migrate Text Actions to Fluent, part 1.
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:10:28 +0100 - rev 1649
Push 917 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Dec 2019 07:10:40 +0000
Bug 1604960 - Migrate Text Actions to Fluent, part 1.
6d7718e06cd1413a40060669320ac688c4a31c24: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:35:21 +0100 - rev 1648
Push 916 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:35:46 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
a5d55bfb54277d088348283ca4849124fdd2559d: Bug 1443175 - Remove empty files (without strings or completely empty)
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:14:09 +0100 - rev 1647
Push 915 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:14:35 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove empty files (without strings or completely empty)
400ce84f0429b849f77a04b6882f1e1e5ee2ce4b: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:14:01 +0100 - rev 1646
Push 914 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:14:26 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
49245d05e5d3ad2e18006d90edc5114942546676: Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 2.
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:31:22 +0100 - rev 1645
Push 913 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:31:48 +0000
Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 2.
06546082dfb658e91f417c214a5a73eaf9254db8: Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 1.
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:31:22 +0100 - rev 1644
Push 913 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:31:48 +0000
Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 1.
bce73ac7810d566183b8ac5c6225edb97bf34514: Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 2.
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:43:50 +0100 - rev 1643
Push 912 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 01 Dec 2019 08:44:05 +0000
Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 2.
b00eb116b3a9ffc4bf67b9125203644c0010fb0d: Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 1.
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:43:50 +0100 - rev 1642
Push 912 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 01 Dec 2019 08:44:05 +0000
Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 1.
cf42a8d4a6a8f31f19a6aaae5e33379167b6868b: Bug 1593649 - about:addons tools button, part 1
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:43:49 +0100 - rev 1641
Push 912 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 01 Dec 2019 08:44:05 +0000
Bug 1593649 - about:addons tools button, part 1
53b4a19c2a787f129fbd0e93a5a38aae50c36db4: Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:59:33 +0100 - rev 1640
Push 911 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 23 Nov 2019 13:59:44 +0000
Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
76610ccab93d69fd927b2edc8654f4ab3aa91697: Bug 1570792 - Add a toggle to extension cards, part 1
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:59:32 +0100 - rev 1639
Push 911 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 23 Nov 2019 13:59:44 +0000
Bug 1570792 - Add a toggle to extension cards, part 1
18da227f7d7ece44e18818daad73000080ffd23f: Bug 1588142 - about:preferences - migrate the root xul:window element to an html:html element, part 1.
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Sat, 16 Nov 2019 08:03:06 +0100 - rev 1638
Push 910 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 16 Nov 2019 07:03:15 +0000
Bug 1588142 - about:preferences - migrate the root xul:window element to an html:html element, part 1.
dc316a0496ba08581c250bf39e9941f67a144660: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:06:41 +0100 - rev 1637
Push 909 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Nov 2019 10:06:58 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
5077174b7492f3d9fa6e48f9e84724f4853e16d6: Bug 1594025 - move 'This isn't a deceptive site' string to menubar.ftl, part 1.
Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com> - Wed, 06 Nov 2019 09:24:29 +0100 - rev 1636
Push 908 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 06 Nov 2019 08:24:45 +0000
Bug 1594025 - move 'This isn't a deceptive site' string to menubar.ftl, part 1.
7dd36582bde1ca635d90469a625de740636f56a3: Bug 1525175 - Move about:addons global warnings to HTML browser, part 1
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Wed, 06 Nov 2019 09:24:29 +0100 - rev 1635
Push 908 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 06 Nov 2019 08:24:45 +0000
Bug 1525175 - Move about:addons global warnings to HTML browser, part 1
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip