.hgtags
0ac3265d55d71ff8cd97a03bd722bbd0dbbe3acd
created 2009-08-13 08:36 -0700
pushed 2009-08-13 15:36 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Tagging the last common changeset of mozilla-central and mozilla-1.9.2. The tagged changeset represents the branchpoint of the two.
cc92af4d5d8c931cc7aad898ab81397bb057c919
created 2008-12-01 23:35 -0500
pushed 2008-12-02 04:45 +0000
Philippe M. Chiasson Philippe M. Chiasson - tag l10n-central et for Thunderbird 3_0b1
9375ecf4a6d3a92e56004c25a66a290f90892be4
created 2008-12-01 05:52 -0800
pushed 2008-12-01 13:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_3_1b2_RELEASE for changeset 7117c4fe0b5d GECKO191b2_20081125_RELBRANCH
aea2daca1c4e5c806f20c9834f4da214096f20da
created 2008-12-01 05:52 -0800
pushed 2008-12-01 13:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_3_1b2_BUILD2 for changeset 7117c4fe0b5d GECKO191b2_20081125_RELBRANCH
2cb19f3f0a3293ceec06fe9472a7e65ffc84227c
created 2008-11-25 06:55 -0800
pushed 2008-11-25 14:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_3_1b2_RELEASE for changeset 7117c4fe0b5d GECKO191b2_20081125_RELBRANCH
64e4372a1c916f6a00e7f91a9ef8d147c651ebd1
created 2008-11-25 06:55 -0800
pushed 2008-11-25 14:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_3_1b2_BUILD1 for changeset 7117c4fe0b5d GECKO191b2_20081125_RELBRANCH
less more (0) tip