3ae340d81225587d2613eec536ffdff6a131e75f: Bug 1706334 - Improving accessible text on Add Engine items, part 1.
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Tue, 11 May 2021 14:21:40 +0200 - rev 1816
Push 1026 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 11 May 2021 12:21:47 +0000
Bug 1706334 - Improving accessible text on Add Engine items, part 1.
a3ad0df8e14e5e73f683f977d166796359399eb9: Bug 1703012: fix control center and identity panel proton styling - part 1
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:38:32 +0200 - rev 1815
Push 1025 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:38:38 +0000
Bug 1703012: fix control center and identity panel proton styling - part 1
ba13a2d39a953ef7bda758d4b98d7d3c59780006: Bug 1695963 - Remove existing translations for default them to force retranslations
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:25:17 +0200 - rev 1814
Push 1024 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:25:25 +0000
Bug 1695963 - Remove existing translations for default them to force retranslations
34564bef8106adf460eb532e0283bcc63f53d532: Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird
Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com> - Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:13:04 +0000 - rev 1813
Push 1023 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:13:07 +0000
Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
fb8c267b96ce35c0440ca3d2f5e7e0fb9e2eab54: Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird
Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com> - Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:52:54 +0000 - rev 1812
Push 1022 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:52:57 +0000
Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
7c06473734d882a13d30f1a8217619788c5de760: Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:28:19 +0200 - rev 1811
Push 1021 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:28:25 +0000
Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
d20acfa321563358d7d7a7f3026676cc48262286: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:55:35 +0200 - rev 1810
Push 1020 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:55:41 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
f48b1d7dbc9125f67a57299da36c3b8e0b5de335: Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 1
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 07:32:36 +0200 - rev 1809
Push 1019 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:32:42 +0000
Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 1
80a45c4fcc20091b3e508dad7166a5a55821f3f9: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 2.
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:08:39 +0100 - rev 1808
Push 1018 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:08:45 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 2.
7f8a9e984b2efea6363c56c8e2e972e1088d094f: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:08:39 +0100 - rev 1807
Push 1018 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:08:45 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
3f1c57ab8fbe4ecf94db8a77f76a951b3502a170: Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:08:39 +0100 - rev 1806
Push 1018 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:08:45 +0000
Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
a96e92052387c16bbcffe4cc25a942781a5060b9: Bug 1695792 - Update copy for FxA notifications. - part 1
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Mon, 22 Mar 2021 07:00:23 +0100 - rev 1805
Push 1017 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:00:29 +0000
Bug 1695792 - Update copy for FxA notifications. - part 1
f09d738822999e81efd2e4f600569859f783289c: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:37:14 +0100 - rev 1804
Push 1016 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:37:20 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
a03486b1ef1a2765d729734faea91bf7aad03766: Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:11:49 +0100 - rev 1803
Push 1015 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:11:55 +0000
Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
7a076ea9f3a657e6bdd39897253b9c9e64173b9f: Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
Sander Lepik <sander.lepik@eesti.ee> - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:04:22 +0100 - rev 1802
Push 1014 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:04:29 +0000
Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
7365923469c4e01557906c3d677f2f83892b1ff1: Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird
Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com> - Sat, 13 Mar 2021 21:45:45 +0000 - rev 1801
Push 1013 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 13 Mar 2021 21:45:48 +0000
Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
7041ec37d0b887ba9da6a17705323221bea915c7: Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird
Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com> - Sat, 13 Mar 2021 21:33:11 +0000 - rev 1800
Push 1012 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 13 Mar 2021 21:33:14 +0000
Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
3c0854788de39632c02c92250511bc67e531cc0c: Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird
Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com> - Sun, 07 Mar 2021 21:04:45 +0000 - rev 1799
Push 1011 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 07 Mar 2021 21:04:48 +0000
Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
4bb578ea70bf916760b27210c3d9da12d1bf2bbc: Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird
priit.uring <priit.uring@gmail.com> - Sun, 07 Mar 2021 20:44:33 +0000 - rev 1798
Push 1010 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 07 Mar 2021 20:44:36 +0000
Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: priit.uring <priit.uring@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
1e08490becb6b015ebd139e2f8eedee358827295: Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Firefox
Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com> - Sun, 07 Mar 2021 20:39:28 +0000 - rev 1797
Push 1009 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 07 Mar 2021 20:39:31 +0000
Pontoon: Update Estonian (et) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip