suite/chrome/common/setDesktopBackground.dtd
a1d2057929e0a70a443c51cb4527ce81ac6f7ef8
created 2021-07-23 13:49 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 11:49 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
f07fdf284e2390200f9efb4d10460d05a74e9a51
created 2012-08-10 18:05 +0200
pushed 2012-08-10 16:05 +0000
Ricardo Palomares Ricardo Palomares - Latest changes to Suite in central
less more (0) tip