9533e3cca6a1642e2eb1cd7da2793e87f5ce8fd8: Duplicate word fixed in droponnewwindowbutton, made by Ricardo FIREFOX_3_1b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_3_1b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_3_0a3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_3_0a3_RELEASE
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Tue, 30 Sep 2008 20:30:34 +0200 - rev 70
Push 66 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Tue, 30 Sep 2008 18:30:42 +0000
Duplicate word fixed in droponnewwindowbutton, made by Ricardo
684b7eb7ecc81c7ea48fe1fdb404c4168f960ff6: Latest updates in browser component, made by Ricardo as Guillermo is down by HW failure
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Mon, 29 Sep 2008 23:02:41 +0200 - rev 69
Push 65 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Mon, 29 Sep 2008 21:02:49 +0000
Latest updates in browser component, made by Ricardo as Guillermo is down by HW failure
ad222623f8dcbc1a1276e93570e58a08ba58811e: New file pref/preferences.dtd, and latest changes to cookieViewer.dtd and permissionsManager.dtd, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Mon, 29 Sep 2008 16:59:28 +0200 - rev 68
Push 64 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:59:35 +0000
New file pref/preferences.dtd, and latest changes to cookieViewer.dtd and permissionsManager.dtd, made by Ricardo
3817f06a800a8575094f3ea686c698cf73affa1d: Wrong gender in the question in droppedInWarning, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Sun, 28 Sep 2008 22:40:34 +0200 - rev 67
Push 63 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Sun, 28 Sep 2008 20:40:42 +0000
Wrong gender in the question in droppedInWarning, made by Ricardo
6d7b98a1d1eada824f39547488326eaa5d25663e: Fix for bug 457301, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Sun, 28 Sep 2008 21:36:14 +0200 - rev 66
Push 62 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Sun, 28 Sep 2008 19:36:22 +0000
Fix for bug 457301, made by Ricardo
9f4c712490ccbedd745222ac39a49a3d62f3cc1f: Fix for bug 370683, now that the bloking bug has been fixed and Sunbird 0.9 has been released, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 26 Sep 2008 21:46:56 +0200 - rev 65
Push 61 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Fri, 26 Sep 2008 19:47:02 +0000
Fix for bug 370683, now that the bloking bug has been fixed and Sunbird 0.9 has been released, made by Ricardo
a6ae18c7b34e2a02893d2ef28d8bb46ccb23a774: Obsolete files removed, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 26 Sep 2008 19:03:56 +0200 - rev 64
Push 60 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Fri, 26 Sep 2008 17:04:03 +0000
Obsolete files removed, made by Ricardo
7e6d9c4c2c5e20ce5aef9f4025d22efde86ba9cf: Latest changes for plugins.dtd, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 26 Sep 2008 18:23:48 +0200 - rev 63
Push 59 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Fri, 26 Sep 2008 16:23:56 +0000
Latest changes for plugins.dtd, made by Ricardo
09932744c3678347983ecfa1fff13e2d576a1c85: autoSyncProgress new key in messenger.properties, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Thu, 25 Sep 2008 22:44:21 +0200 - rev 62
Push 58 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Thu, 25 Sep 2008 20:44:32 +0000
autoSyncProgress new key in messenger.properties, made by Ricardo
f3959737a3bc6695fd12532c3df9b2b5b828331f: Latest changes for preftree.dtd, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Thu, 25 Sep 2008 22:42:03 +0200 - rev 61
Push 57 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Thu, 25 Sep 2008 20:42:11 +0000
Latest changes for preftree.dtd, made by Ricardo
fe10ce9fb73308f38108cb414e8f02654f3fe1e7: bookmarksLivemarkFailed and bookmarksLivemarkLoading removed from places.properties, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Thu, 25 Sep 2008 22:04:42 +0200 - rev 60
Push 56 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Thu, 25 Sep 2008 20:04:49 +0000
bookmarksLivemarkFailed and bookmarksLivemarkLoading removed from places.properties, made by Ricardo
fb88cbe11674b3bd46b4394143f51c2f021ac396: showDetailsButton.label late change in bug 455801, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Sun, 21 Sep 2008 21:44:42 +0200 - rev 59
Push 55 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Sun, 21 Sep 2008 19:44:49 +0000
showDetailsButton.label late change in bug 455801, made by Ricardo
fd685e6b9ffac7fa6629f4651ab2a628d45f4daf: Changes to permissions.dtd and to pageInfo.dtd. Made by Guillermo
Guillermo López <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Sun, 21 Sep 2008 18:58:11 +0200 - rev 58
Push 54 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Sun, 21 Sep 2008 16:58:25 +0000
Changes to permissions.dtd and to pageInfo.dtd. Made by Guillermo
e19ea89c48388da3468595d7fdece2ee7bf1cf45: Going up to date with calendar localization in comm-central, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Sun, 21 Sep 2008 12:57:26 +0200 - rev 57
Push 53 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Sun, 21 Sep 2008 10:57:35 +0000
Going up to date with calendar localization in comm-central, made by Ricardo
d50ac5d38b87768182f3a6339d9fdc8a6184807c: Removed msg.homepage from chatzilla.properties, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Sun, 21 Sep 2008 12:39:37 +0200 - rev 56
Push 52 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Sun, 21 Sep 2008 10:39:43 +0000
Removed msg.homepage from chatzilla.properties, made by Ricardo
5fdd1f7ef9e653314486f795a44961a2faf45f92: Latest changes in ChatZilla (including new file about.dtd), made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Sun, 21 Sep 2008 12:11:31 +0200 - rev 55
Push 51 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Sun, 21 Sep 2008 10:11:39 +0000
Latest changes in ChatZilla (including new file about.dtd), made by Ricardo
bc7c83c568b3bb051f39899721a5546bd0fac5ca: Changes in security.dtd . Strings may vary. Done by Guillermo
Guillermo López <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Sat, 20 Sep 2008 17:43:05 +0200 - rev 54
Push 50 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Sat, 20 Sep 2008 15:43:21 +0000
Changes in security.dtd . Strings may vary. Done by Guillermo
39f70c9d8698e270f9cfaf4f6c02319093217d2d: Removal of obsolete install.it, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 19 Sep 2008 19:22:24 +0200 - rev 53
Push 49 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Fri, 19 Sep 2008 17:22:33 +0000
Removal of obsolete install.it, made by Ricardo
8cecc0f38b2074a88d119643bd6011b88d74c622: Latest changes for Thunderbird in editor and mail, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 19 Sep 2008 19:18:40 +0200 - rev 52
Push 48 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Fri, 19 Sep 2008 17:18:53 +0000
Latest changes for Thunderbird in editor and mail, made by Ricardo
479f6527bf5b78da4d0827d798ece83d073059c3: Latest changes for suite, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 19 Sep 2008 19:18:09 +0200 - rev 51
Push 48 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Fri, 19 Sep 2008 17:18:53 +0000
Latest changes for suite, made by Ricardo
(0) -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip