84ba60302693febcf0484294900daff222bcb570: Minor fix for feedback addon FIREFOX_4_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_4_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_4_0b3_BUILD3 FIREFOX_4_0b3_RELEASE
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Aug 2010 17:45:06 -0700 - rev 497
Push 366 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Wed, 04 Aug 2010 00:45:19 +0000
Minor fix for feedback addon
850150eedfdb8ac783f604fc58af46d517e846cf: QA about sync strings. Thanks NAVE
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Aug 2010 17:44:57 -0700 - rev 496
Push 366 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Wed, 04 Aug 2010 00:45:19 +0000
QA about sync strings. Thanks NAVE
02303aaf5cb533ce3fb659016a8d34b924222d81: Trivial fix for Feedback input button
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Mon, 02 Aug 2010 23:24:25 -0700 - rev 495
Push 365 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Tue, 03 Aug 2010 06:24:28 +0000
Trivial fix for Feedback input button
7b9291b5cdc5ab5513e47d4053a56a5af3e92680: More changes to Sync UI, now for Firefox UI
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Mon, 02 Aug 2010 23:24:10 -0700 - rev 494
Push 365 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Tue, 03 Aug 2010 06:24:28 +0000
More changes to Sync UI, now for Firefox UI
314c6c5a5057a43a88b14b572e5715b7d9cd799c: UI translation for Firefox Sync. Ported from http://hg.mozilla.org/weave-l10n/es-ES/
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Mon, 02 Aug 2010 23:22:44 -0700 - rev 493
Push 365 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Tue, 03 Aug 2010 06:24:28 +0000
UI translation for Firefox Sync. Ported from http://hg.mozilla.org/weave-l10n/es-ES/
60901a8552613ff7e61b72a0accecb55bba85302: Fix to stylesheet URL in composer_help.xhtml of SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Tue, 03 Aug 2010 00:03:46 +0200 - rev 492
Push 364 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Mon, 02 Aug 2010 22:03:51 +0000
Fix to stylesheet URL in composer_help.xhtml of SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
4258458777a313e635c01db70e7ef59896bf6ff4: Latest changes to Thunderbird and SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Mon, 02 Aug 2010 23:23:02 +0200 - rev 491
Push 363 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Mon, 02 Aug 2010 21:23:08 +0000
Latest changes to Thunderbird and SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
e212149935c361a85057bda1bf4a39b68e7e34bb: Removing obsolete file preff-offline.dtd in SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Mon, 02 Aug 2010 22:20:00 +0200 - rev 490
Push 362 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Mon, 02 Aug 2010 20:20:09 +0000
Removing obsolete file preff-offline.dtd in SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
da6a4f5b574e613ce86445970f8673e8f1420b9e: Actual latest changes to toolkit, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Mon, 02 Aug 2010 22:18:56 +0200 - rev 489
Push 361 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Mon, 02 Aug 2010 20:19:02 +0000
Actual latest changes to toolkit, made by Ricardo
b32c20975cc9fee95fda94933e953f5ea5d3886d: Latest changes to SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Mon, 02 Aug 2010 22:08:17 +0200 - rev 488
Push 360 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Mon, 02 Aug 2010 20:08:26 +0000
Latest changes to SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
bcd887fc30e32645208b7962fdeaaeada689198c: Latest changes to toolkit, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Mon, 02 Aug 2010 22:08:01 +0200 - rev 487
Push 360 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Mon, 02 Aug 2010 20:08:26 +0000
Latest changes to toolkit, made by Ricardo
ecd55fce5aa1cc55c9c0add9dc2f4260266449cb: Untranslated string and a small change in Sync files
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:19:41 -0700 - rev 486
Push 359 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Sat, 31 Jul 2010 04:19:49 +0000
Untranslated string and a small change in Sync files
f8b82c14d9f715b18f2ef4ad980ca57a0bdde207: Syncing browser module to en-US
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:14:18 -0700 - rev 485
Push 358 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Sat, 31 Jul 2010 04:14:36 +0000
Syncing browser module to en-US
b9ae14347fbc1d7868bfd47484a7f451a667e00c: Adding files for Sync at root of localization
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:12:58 -0700 - rev 484
Push 358 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Sat, 31 Jul 2010 04:14:36 +0000
Adding files for Sync at root of localization
4ffff9f8efa069a89f293b3f98a396a961169fa5: More changes to browser module
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Thu, 29 Jul 2010 22:51:30 -0700 - rev 483
Push 357 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 05:51:34 +0000
More changes to browser module
7c7a58c2b4531d6062747abbb87d758ba3454376: Changes for Sharing options on Fennec
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Thu, 29 Jul 2010 22:51:14 -0700 - rev 482
Push 357 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Fri, 30 Jul 2010 05:51:34 +0000
Changes for Sharing options on Fennec
5ff447eb9be6f115ea8b31a69b333613718ccd22: Fix links and some line width in mail_help.xhtml and mailnews_preferences.xhtml as part of bug 246405 for SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Wed, 28 Jul 2010 21:58:04 +0200 - rev 481
Push 356 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Wed, 28 Jul 2010 19:58:17 +0000
Fix links and some line width in mail_help.xhtml and mailnews_preferences.xhtml as part of bug 246405 for SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
7dcf0f33124f456275b527b58d508ca2d652cafa: Latest changes to mobile
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Jul 2010 22:58:00 -0700 - rev 480
Push 355 by willyaranda@gmail.com at Wed, 28 Jul 2010 05:58:04 +0000
Latest changes to mobile
0308a1497cab8eb37458b0e29dcae34d45f1402b: Shortening translations to fit better in new Addons Manager, made by Ricardo, reported by Guillermo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Sun, 25 Jul 2010 20:48:29 +0200 - rev 479
Push 354 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:48:37 +0000
Shortening translations to fit better in new Addons Manager, made by Ricardo, reported by Guillermo
e2db1f58875aebbed3416810caa614f7f36d2254: Bug 246405, first split from mail_help.xhtml, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 23 Jul 2010 23:03:28 +0200 - rev 478
Push 353 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Fri, 23 Jul 2010 21:03:53 +0000
Bug 246405, first split from mail_help.xhtml, made by Ricardo
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip