2c689ea187a0bc3e74b891a14b4c7ba947dbdab7: mail_help.xhtml split moving forward in SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 24 Sep 2010 01:10:09 +0200 - rev 601
Push 440 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Thu, 23 Sep 2010 23:10:18 +0000
mail_help.xhtml split moving forward in SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
8d3362b87a7ea274e3127e2db50685585eb6b040: Newest changes to mobile
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Thu, 23 Sep 2010 22:51:49 +0200 - rev 600
Push 439 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:52:01 +0000
Newest changes to mobile
7c88059fb7f973d0f388063eeca0008bacc38a1c: Latest changes to browser and a couple of fixes in grammar
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Thu, 23 Sep 2010 22:22:59 +0200 - rev 599
Push 438 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:23:17 +0000
Latest changes to browser and a couple of fixes in grammar
355f883ee673158d410b77891bb59876953c886b: Latest changes to browser: sync and caché management
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Thu, 23 Sep 2010 01:23:16 +0200 - rev 598
Push 437 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Wed, 22 Sep 2010 23:23:22 +0000
Latest changes to browser: sync and caché management
14dfc65b7fa2145d9442f6f6e36bfb0940b1eb92: Merge
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Thu, 23 Sep 2010 01:19:36 +0200 - rev 597
Push 436 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Wed, 22 Sep 2010 23:19:42 +0000
Merge
9fe3a69beab0f1adbc081faf478d62a12e7592b1: Fun with a string added the same moment in en-US to toolkit and browser but the text is different. Thanks\!
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Thu, 23 Sep 2010 01:16:13 +0200 - rev 596
Push 436 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Wed, 22 Sep 2010 23:19:42 +0000
Fun with a string added the same moment in en-US to toolkit and browser but the text is different. Thanks\!
743497b45eba5f9c60dc71f065236d6b730f1893: Latest changes to Dom and Toolkit, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Wed, 22 Sep 2010 22:41:32 +0200 - rev 595
Push 435 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Wed, 22 Sep 2010 20:41:51 +0000
Latest changes to Dom and Toolkit, made by Ricardo
32fe711ad567650859cfb0dae01991438162b9b8: Latest changes to browser module. netOffline.longDesc2 is not translated to wait to standarize with Ricardo's toolkit translation
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:26:33 +0200 - rev 594
Push 434 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Wed, 22 Sep 2010 16:26:41 +0000
Latest changes to browser module. netOffline.longDesc2 is not translated to wait to standarize with Ricardo's toolkit translation
2266069e5f693369c5090468c7cdb65f09f5bbee: Latest change to Security, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:20:39 +0200 - rev 593
Push 433 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:20:45 +0000
Latest change to Security, made by Ricardo
a0cb8ad2e55307a841cfd4e729bc13dca01778e3: Changes in Sync for browser module
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Sun, 19 Sep 2010 14:28:25 +0200 - rev 592
Push 432 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:28:31 +0000
Changes in Sync for browser module
264927fdce1afed5bb1f1a06bbdc5ea2e48d655b: Latest changes to Dom and Toolkit, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 17 Sep 2010 21:48:08 +0200 - rev 591
Push 431 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:48:15 +0000
Latest changes to Dom and Toolkit, made by Ricardo
5a1116fb01817d391b923573340c2d51d67051a3: Organizing your messages and Controlling Junk splitted from mail_help.xhtml in SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 17 Sep 2010 21:35:05 +0200 - rev 590
Push 430 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:35:14 +0000
Organizing your messages and Controlling Junk splitted from mail_help.xhtml in SeaMonkey, made by Ricardo
5235bae8e9abca20fbf1b591740d3fcb8926e525: Reverting translation of homepage.label to the used in prior Firefox versions
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Fri, 17 Sep 2010 18:14:04 +0200 - rev 589
Push 429 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Fri, 17 Sep 2010 16:14:11 +0000
Reverting translation of homepage.label to the used in prior Firefox versions
c42e6e01be34fcd7fe3ab3f47b2b2f3f6db68c60: Latest changes for browser and a couple of fixes
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Fri, 17 Sep 2010 18:10:10 +0200 - rev 588
Push 428 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Fri, 17 Sep 2010 16:10:19 +0000
Latest changes for browser and a couple of fixes
da6944429fff98b960af5bac4aba6f0fd6e2996f: Minor fixes in AKs and errors
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Thu, 16 Sep 2010 19:14:37 +0200 - rev 587
Push 427 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:14:46 +0000
Minor fixes in AKs and errors
28920c8ab6a59dc5b0d60816c302b50c9a4303f6: More and more changes, now on Sync (again).
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Wed, 15 Sep 2010 23:37:06 +0200 - rev 586
Push 426 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:37:13 +0000
More and more changes, now on Sync (again).
37145b12390e0178b812f9e0d1c00a636649bb2b: Latest changes to Toolkit, made by Ricardo
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Wed, 15 Sep 2010 22:59:34 +0200 - rev 585
Push 425 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:59:41 +0000
Latest changes to Toolkit, made by Ricardo
c12ec080ced2fb69a4d1c9b8d93a97edbd2f1419: Changing strings for Firefox Sync, about dialog and other
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:14:28 +0200 - rev 584
Push 424 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Wed, 15 Sep 2010 19:14:36 +0000
Changing strings for Firefox Sync, about dialog and other
28e0b3e3c040096fbf1f43964b44bfd21108116e: Removing reporter extension and splitting a couple of strings on brand.dtd for Firefox
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Wed, 15 Sep 2010 03:03:26 +0200 - rev 583
Push 423 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Wed, 15 Sep 2010 01:03:32 +0000
Removing reporter extension and splitting a couple of strings on brand.dtd for Firefox
3f9fe4ca80af7223c86a631647ff86b0cbfd05d6: New about dialog for browser, minor changes to Private Browsing
Guillermo Lopez <willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org> - Wed, 15 Sep 2010 02:55:07 +0200 - rev 582
Push 422 by willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org at Wed, 15 Sep 2010 00:55:13 +0000
New about dialog for browser, minor changes to Private Browsing
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip