7346617620f35f7207f5745856902e1de8be9bed: Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox default tip
jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com> - Sun, 20 Oct 2019 18:54:06 +0000 - rev 3677
Push 2192 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 20 Oct 2019 18:54:10 +0000
Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com>
425c59692763dbb653f194e31f782143a02d5a63: Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox
jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com> - Sun, 20 Oct 2019 18:34:13 +0000 - rev 3676
Push 2191 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 20 Oct 2019 18:34:17 +0000
Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com>
beb406f7d2d10255867c10a23d0445184d02d040: Bug 1588925 - Fix broken identifier for about:support d3d9 video crash guard string, part 1
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Thu, 17 Oct 2019 08:03:38 +0200 - rev 3675
Push 2190 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 Oct 2019 06:03:46 +0000
Bug 1588925 - Fix broken identifier for about:support d3d9 video crash guard string, part 1
e19bd9a96edf340fae87886ee5af0a06f6e18389: Latest changes to SeaMonkey
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-nave@yahoo.es> - Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:48:30 +0200 - rev 3674
Push 2189 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:48:37 +0000
Latest changes to SeaMonkey
64b1dbea087f212621393749dacf94ef1ba72b47: Adjustments to migration of Editor UI strings
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-nave@yahoo.es> - Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:31:48 +0200 - rev 3673
Push 2188 by rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es at Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:31:55 +0000
Adjustments to migration of Editor UI strings
4d7437e34a533109bdacb51505ee40a78c698aa8: Bug 1588793 - Sync Now label is blank on startup, part 1.
Ruben Martín [:Nukeador] <nukeador@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:08:15 +0200 - rev 3672
Push 2187 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:08:22 +0000
Bug 1588793 - Sync Now label is blank on startup, part 1.
13d91655366b28879d2584ea559d6431d8c9db3c: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 15 Oct 2019 08:07:24 +0200 - rev 3671
Push 2186 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Oct 2019 06:07:32 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
6065243905d73b38a8f93d2f370e1d7adf973739: Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 3.
avelper <avelper@mozilla-hispano.org> - Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:21:53 +0200 - rev 3670
Push 2185 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:21:59 +0000
Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 3.
4867565dda8ff58a6d10d0ab67ebe67137be204f: Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 2.
Ruben Martín [:Nukeador] <nukeador@gmail.com> - Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:21:53 +0200 - rev 3669
Push 2185 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:21:59 +0000
Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 2.
c88302af4ec7f703d8bacc26f29da8293a461aff: Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 1.
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:21:53 +0200 - rev 3668
Push 2185 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:21:59 +0000
Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 1.
03c6e65626c220264b141514ee84dc3fcda454cb: Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox
jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com> - Sun, 13 Oct 2019 20:13:25 +0000 - rev 3667
Push 2184 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 13 Oct 2019 20:13:30 +0000
Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com>
17b90d944236d2731fcac7eec281eeb89f640964: Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 3.
Jordi Cuevas <jordicuevas@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Oct 2019 06:53:29 +0200 - rev 3666
Push 2183 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:53:37 +0000
Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 3.
6651be7e917920c2c9e71bdd994474948ad0a834: Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 2.
Ruben Martín [:Nukeador] <nukeador@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Oct 2019 06:53:29 +0200 - rev 3665
Push 2183 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:53:37 +0000
Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 2.
b89781e4bfca2636671d34cc306226e97ee29548: Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
Ricardo Palomares <rpmdisguise-otros@yahoo.es> - Fri, 11 Oct 2019 06:53:29 +0200 - rev 3664
Push 2183 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:53:37 +0000
Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
a99ec865e94c37a8307b19a295f3d951f4d82b81: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 08 Oct 2019 15:55:18 +0200 - rev 3663
Push 2182 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 08 Oct 2019 13:55:26 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
4a579f5775ad4fba6941d4836ed92ee9bf8474de: Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Mon, 07 Oct 2019 14:27:51 +0200 - rev 3662
Push 2181 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Oct 2019 12:27:58 +0000
Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
9094b291c25fb6018007da2836e3323bad53f368: Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox
jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com> - Sun, 06 Oct 2019 20:54:27 +0000 - rev 3661
Push 2180 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 06 Oct 2019 20:54:31 +0000
Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com>
9263b5c7a332c748e10b1d61043081c4394c74ea: Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox
jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com> - Sun, 06 Oct 2019 18:34:34 +0000 - rev 3660
Push 2179 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 06 Oct 2019 18:34:38 +0000
Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com>
0851a356a6bcef9d9d39f4ef7ada1aadfd000d72: Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox
jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com> - Sun, 06 Oct 2019 18:14:44 +0000 - rev 3659
Push 2178 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 06 Oct 2019 18:14:48 +0000
Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com>
a093c1ddc07e30bb0d065c64bb5b5017f3658fb4: Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox
jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com> - Sun, 06 Oct 2019 17:53:45 +0000 - rev 3658
Push 2177 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 06 Oct 2019 17:53:49 +0000
Pontoon: Update Spanish (Spain) (es-ES) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - jlG <jlg.l10n.es@gmail.com>
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip