browser/browser/migration.ftl
f03b9a3243443ad15254ba515a4ae9ef8bac9aea
created 2020-06-09 22:05 +0000
pushed 2020-06-09 22:05 +0000
Gabriela Gabriela - Pontoon: Update Spanish (Argentina) (es-AR) localization of Firefox
baf0916db2021482c98a155beb1cfe51867366ac
created 2020-06-09 21:54 +0000
pushed 2020-06-09 21:54 +0000
Gabriela Gabriela - Pontoon: Update Spanish (Argentina) (es-AR) localization of Firefox
7762742645b795e327347aaaa2531625a66811c3
created 2020-06-09 07:38 +0200
pushed 2020-06-09 05:38 +0000
Marcelo Poli Marcelo Poli - Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 2.
a260a576f17bd874602e36b04d9d145589255e4a
created 2020-06-09 07:38 +0200
pushed 2020-06-09 05:38 +0000
Gabriela Gabriela - Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 1.
52b62a40c2f24488bcf6efb38db94341c6b33d36
created 2020-06-04 11:49 +0200
pushed 2020-06-04 09:49 +0000
Gabriela Gabriela - Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 3.
db8a2c8680fec5f715ac51c25a0dcec6c68fbf8e
created 2020-06-04 11:49 +0200
pushed 2020-06-04 09:49 +0000
Marcelo Poli Marcelo Poli - Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 2.
dc2b5b444b2478e45cc2127789d95d9974448dd3
created 2020-06-04 11:49 +0200
pushed 2020-06-04 09:49 +0000
Marcelo Poli Marcelo Poli - Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 1.
less more (0) tip