browser/browser/appmenu.ftl
b8776c9af3d7f7fb1ed6930e14d1134f1ed1643e
created 2019-11-07 15:16 +0000
pushed 2019-11-07 15:16 +0000
gmarcos87 gmarcos87 - Pontoon: Update Spanish (Argentina) (es-AR) localization of Firefox
e5be85788385eed40afb6782038b8d135253b766
created 2019-10-16 08:07 +0200
pushed 2019-10-16 06:07 +0000
Marcelo Poli Marcelo Poli - Bug 1588793 - Sync Now label is blank on startup, part 1.
0a855b701572aa3b48053f84b525ced47b6834d5
created 2019-09-18 13:07 +0200
pushed 2019-09-18 11:07 +0000
Gabriela Gabriela - Bug 1561184 - Show tooltip text for protection report in app menu, part 1
less more (0) tip