toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutPlugins.ftl
3dd9f50de09bb45940e7b4fb1b37d8271211a00b
created 2022-05-17 15:23 +0200
pushed 2022-05-17 13:23 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
3ec81d7a870826bdd625b8f1f9156a5fb5fb9b13
created 2021-11-29 07:08 +0000
pushed 2021-11-29 07:08 +0000
Francesco Lodolo [:flod] Francesco Lodolo [:flod] - Pontoon: Update English (Great Britain) (en-GB) localization of Firefox
02abf634aa4437987add090b1191e5c206dff81b
created 2021-11-24 14:25 +0100
pushed 2021-11-24 13:25 +0000
Ian Neal Ian Neal - Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
75d4f3fa99119bec95daf4c48e08a0dfc2a27036
created 2021-11-24 14:25 +0100
pushed 2021-11-24 13:25 +0000
Ian Neal Ian Neal - Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
f5cc107554513f225a02243b36f9c174edb1c4d0
created 2020-05-20 08:17 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:17 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
d625cedf60c3a925ce2ec9620f4ade487be41a2c
created 2018-12-06 07:10 -0500
pushed 2018-12-06 12:10 +0000
Ian Neal Ian Neal - Bug 1511454 - Migrate about:plugins to use Fluent for localization, part 2.
4bb84235b0e506f99f2f18327f3591c3a3559ffb
created 2018-12-06 07:10 -0500
pushed 2018-12-06 12:10 +0000
Mark Tyndall Mark Tyndall - Bug 1511454 - Migrate about:plugins to use Fluent for localization, part 1.
less more (0) tip