53e101c1c8393bf0f5926ea0656a0dbd12dff7eb: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset da756fd16d7c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b6_2018050319_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 03 May 2018 19:13:28 -0400 - rev 843
Push 191 by tbirdbld at Thu, 03 May 2018 23:13:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset da756fd16d7c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
242b14eac1cd7f479009839073dabe65d82c0a6b: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 03ac30273fb8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b5_2018042709_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:12:06 -0400 - rev 842
Push 190 by tbirdbld at Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:12:11 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 03ac30273fb8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
da756fd16d7c93329eefd326810131fe9cd843ff: Bug 1442542 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::ClearSiteData properties strings to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE
Ian Neal <iann_bugzilla@blueyonder.co.uk> - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:13:30 +0200 - rev 841
Push 189 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:13:39 +0000
Bug 1442542 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::ClearSiteData properties strings to Fluent, part 1.
fd90b4c841cb7e9432101badaf58ccf747cf5991: Bug 1438375 - Migrate Extension Controlled settings in Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
Ian Neal <iann_bugzilla@blueyonder.co.uk> - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:13:30 +0200 - rev 840
Push 189 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:13:39 +0000
Bug 1438375 - Migrate Extension Controlled settings in Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
d79562a5d57a95df7f8a8b00440c09d0a01a2a2b: Bug 1438375 - Migrate Extension Controlled settings in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Ian Neal <iann_cvs@blueyonder.co.uk> - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:13:30 +0200 - rev 839
Push 189 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:13:39 +0000
Bug 1438375 - Migrate Extension Controlled settings in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
76709e7e4657f17f36f0c634047695744c1b2349: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 03ac30273fb8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b4_2018042011_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:31:38 -0400 - rev 838
Push 188 by tbirdbld at Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:31:42 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 03ac30273fb8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
24a583bfc5c7f8964e02971b28227217e201c498: Bug 1453540 - Migrate remaining DTDs in Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
Ian Neal <iann_cvs@blueyonder.co.uk> - Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:27:04 +0200 - rev 837
Push 187 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:27:09 +0000
Bug 1453540 - Migrate remaining DTDs in Preferences to Fluent, part 2.
d8d2b1497cda3e4c80c68b33556bbb266ef8960d: Bug 1453540 - Migrate remaining DTDs in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Mark Tyndall <moz_en-gb@tyndall.org.uk> - Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:27:04 +0200 - rev 836
Push 187 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:27:09 +0000
Bug 1453540 - Migrate remaining DTDs in Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
5b01ffb21ac7c1c5882af2a7bb0e52ee77f144fa: Bug 1453800 - Migrate Container removal strings to Fluent, part 1.
Ian Neal <iann_cvs@blueyonder.co.uk> - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:00:48 +0200 - rev 835
Push 186 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:00:53 +0000
Bug 1453800 - Migrate Container removal strings to Fluent, part 1.
4420f634837c5ee9cc74d3c96bb521b3473dba65: Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 2.
Ian Neal <iann_bugzilla@blueyonder.co.uk> - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:00:48 +0200 - rev 834
Push 186 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:00:53 +0000
Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 2.
2d679d6f299dd21590254cd8b2944d960d952fde: Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 1.
Ian Neal <iann_cvs@blueyonder.co.uk> - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:00:48 +0200 - rev 833
Push 186 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:00:53 +0000
Bug 1453480 - Migrate Fluent resources to use DOM Overlays, part 1.
23e1969f048b1bd00f3c216ce2e3bb6214e93589: Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
Mark Tyndall <moz_en-gb@tyndall.org.uk> - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:00:43 +0200 - rev 832
Push 186 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:00:53 +0000
Bug 1419547 - Migrate Preferences::Containers to Fluent, part 1.
754e8faaeaa9c150ce64353c0f744ad10883af8a: Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:00:42 +0200 - rev 831
Push 186 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:00:53 +0000
Bug 1411012 - Migrate Do Not Track preferences to Fluent, part 1.
731d8560a251a2aa69ca669b48a2a488c8bdf2e9: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 03ac30273fb8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b3_2018041312_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:52:01 -0400 - rev 830
Push 185 by tbirdbld at Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:52:05 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 03ac30273fb8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
03ac30273fb8e2d93ff51a181dac682c97fee7cf: Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Translation to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE
Ian Neal <iann_cvs@blueyonder.co.uk> - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:57:21 +0200 - rev 829
Push 184 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:57:26 +0000
Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Translation to Fluent, part 1.
dffd89cfca643d9fede62356fea1f53c8c9ceb51: Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Site Data to Fluent, part 2.
Ian Neal <iann_bugzilla@blueyonder.co.uk> - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:57:21 +0200 - rev 828
Push 184 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:57:26 +0000
Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Site Data to Fluent, part 2.
bc48f877f1e2d45508448e8408791b509cc025a2: Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Site Data to Fluent, part 1.
Ian Neal <iann_cvs@blueyonder.co.uk> - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:57:21 +0200 - rev 827
Push 184 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:57:26 +0000
Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Site Data to Fluent, part 1.
d937eee00767dc2b0a6abaf9ac0bd86676699302: Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Select Bookmark to Fluent, part 1.
en-GB team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:en-GB> - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:57:21 +0200 - rev 826
Push 184 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:57:26 +0000
Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Select Bookmark to Fluent, part 1.
edc549085062cf21f341438ae8cbb34529b40988: Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Permissions to Fluent, part 2.
Ian Neal <iann_cvs@blueyonder.co.uk> - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:57:20 +0200 - rev 825
Push 184 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:57:26 +0000
Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Permissions to Fluent, part 2.
863355a666ee467847667ef3a4372aa3d6e4f383: Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Permissions to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:57:20 +0200 - rev 824
Push 184 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:57:26 +0000
Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::Permissions to Fluent, part 1.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip