browser/browser/branding/sync-brand.ftl
ae70d448de46d0b0012bd6e11572cd798a4f71fe
created 2021-09-08 08:40 +0200
pushed 2021-09-08 06:40 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
78ab7bcf28cf5ee988aca3856ef65ef34fb3d2c9
created 2021-07-23 13:46 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 11:46 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
d81fd45c5cefb42f2651372efbe2e0a0d0540ccc
created 2021-04-21 22:36 +0000
pushed 2021-04-21 22:37 +0000
Pontoon Pontoon - Pontoon: Update Sorbian, Lower (dsb) localization of Firefox
ce4deb18df72e082867c463aa8b383a228fe382a
created 2020-05-20 08:16 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:17 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
8fc8476fc1ca1636bcd4a19cfcb21cab675d6870
created 2019-03-13 00:14 +0000
pushed 2019-03-13 00:14 +0000
Michael Wolf Michael Wolf - Pontoon: Update Sorbian, Lower (dsb) localization of Firefox
0389bdcdf6e7df0d1288b1c32d77d81c95f4b8f5
created 2018-04-05 08:04 +0200
pushed 2018-04-05 06:04 +0000
Jeff Beatty Jeff Beatty - Bug 1445694 - Migrate Preferences::Sync to Fluent, part 1.
2b35e83d5d5530ae340457dabb2b5e171006cc24
created 2018-02-28 17:06 +0100
pushed 2018-02-28 16:06 +0000
Jeff Beatty Jeff Beatty - Bug 1432338 - Introduce sync-brand.ftl, part 1.
less more (0) tip