browser/browser/appmenu.ftl
d86962c505145694b1dd24adc84d06fa54aa9d49
created 2021-09-10 07:00 +0200
pushed 2021-09-10 05:00 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 5.
4e3650b82285bf8ae51784835473e436f19b32bf
created 2021-09-10 07:00 +0200
pushed 2021-09-10 05:00 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 3.
7caf800e5fd713c3c9d49251702241112489c7d6
created 2021-09-10 07:00 +0200
pushed 2021-09-10 05:00 +0000
David Chan David Chan - Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
a3adae2726784fc73587b302107d2232649a9093
created 2021-09-10 07:00 +0200
pushed 2021-09-10 05:00 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
22312c274d6e6a2156cdb96b715660089eb810fa
created 2021-09-08 08:39 +0200
pushed 2021-09-08 06:39 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
b77aab3c6480a82cf35f0a84970bdff9fa7b68bc
created 2021-09-06 13:07 +0000
pushed 2021-09-06 13:07 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
4eb00fe4adb3c43bd4409e69728559f7ed84150f
created 2021-08-31 14:05 +0200
pushed 2021-08-31 12:05 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 4.
14b962277bda40509ad4c504911f36bf2abbee41
created 2021-08-31 14:05 +0200
pushed 2021-08-31 12:05 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 3.
d772aac8a2c414bb1f19aaecaf3f9700d7cb5f7a
created 2021-08-31 14:05 +0200
pushed 2021-08-31 12:05 +0000
cy team [Pootle] cy team [Pootle] - Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 2.
1a3b285c59121c5662d8ca90bf35a56e9c6c86ed
created 2021-08-31 14:05 +0200
pushed 2021-08-31 12:05 +0000
Welsh team [Pootle] Welsh team [Pootle] - Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 1.
f74f3db978a825adfea9316caad819efe3d73629
created 2021-07-23 13:45 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 11:46 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
a7fbd0c0d125371ffc76500d01471697f09bc842
created 2021-06-10 10:50 +0200
pushed 2021-06-10 08:50 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 5.
13fc5973829e6034ceb41a89cfe54f2e1cc4e78e
created 2021-06-10 10:50 +0200
pushed 2021-06-10 08:50 +0000
cy team [Pootle] cy team [Pootle] - Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 4.
c0c5651cfaaf97459c94f1fc3336e8b62bacac14
created 2021-06-10 10:50 +0200
pushed 2021-06-10 08:50 +0000
Welsh team [Pootle] Welsh team [Pootle] - Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 3.
fe2e2a6d38e0a78b8159de5373c866878bac683a
created 2021-06-10 10:50 +0200
pushed 2021-06-10 08:50 +0000
David Chan (陳惠明) David Chan (陳惠明) - Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 2.
9487bf3abc6ee7a6f161992a6650a6f9f8536932
created 2021-06-10 10:50 +0200
pushed 2021-06-10 08:50 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 1.
dccd11184c3ea7241d164fd8da5cc92e692e4f7f
created 2021-04-13 14:16 +0000
pushed 2021-04-13 14:16 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
d811001347e94f1170c14c9a4072d64c5d69e349
created 2021-04-06 10:11 +0000
pushed 2021-04-06 10:11 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
abb00ddb77af5790e3d6a53953d010ca0eef6f38
created 2021-04-06 07:29 +0200
pushed 2021-04-06 05:29 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1702461, set fxa submenu header correctly when opening the panel, part 1
168d4c56946315106be0e4b6f76351c65941ad8a
created 2021-04-06 07:29 +0200
pushed 2021-04-06 05:29 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1698062: set app menu width and ensure text can wrap, part 1.
1abdae56acc75044f6055258781e2d8d9a52429f
created 2021-03-26 09:54 +0000
pushed 2021-03-26 09:54 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
78b9b3ef7f50475c0bc86c744554843d9cd1eaa8
created 2021-03-22 09:56 +0000
pushed 2021-03-22 09:56 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
d13a842734b0486d2f126e2e35dc96edef1c716f
created 2021-03-19 17:07 +0000
pushed 2021-03-19 17:07 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
5f091d76f6e55fa364264355b85bc49784e487c3
created 2021-03-18 07:08 +0100
pushed 2021-03-18 06:09 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 2.
e25b0034f684562be040a49e47d55ffdc0373975
created 2021-03-18 07:08 +0100
pushed 2021-03-18 06:09 +0000
Kevin Scannell Kevin Scannell - Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
49c7c39cba07b15290dd3f632921fe2cfc2da338
created 2021-03-16 15:01 +0100
pushed 2021-03-16 14:01 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
85e28868684c0c5b072f63e5ecb0919a8c20ed2e
created 2021-03-05 09:11 +0000
pushed 2021-03-05 09:11 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
b79cde30b5290a3aeee63a3dc6e0bb20e566d7ba
created 2021-03-01 15:16 +0000
pushed 2021-03-01 15:16 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
60bd85096d77cd0b0af3d270f2a7f88272ed1c77
created 2021-02-26 19:05 +0100
pushed 2021-02-26 18:05 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
9bf549f209b18af7df218bff32c52fff9fb12918
created 2021-02-16 10:16 +0000
pushed 2021-02-16 10:16 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
6312fb2ea0954d650f3dfa773ea6b80da678d2a0
created 2021-02-05 12:37 +0100
pushed 2021-02-05 11:37 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1690359 - Move task manager to help menu, part 1.
e29513703936058375098f5786296c4a4a7fae3f
created 2021-02-02 15:36 +0000
pushed 2021-02-02 15:36 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
7520df32fa3d983ae27e2440670e469b31edb797
created 2021-01-29 10:07 +0000
pushed 2021-01-29 10:07 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
8d0978a06a6c78b010bb09526c14285c4e33d1a0
created 2021-01-22 10:18 +0000
pushed 2021-01-22 10:18 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
60c2ed967f83e3220cf74b302e66db483af88b6d
created 2021-01-22 10:10 +0000
pushed 2021-01-22 10:10 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
e4f793f33d1f2e89101af5c58e59f20c6fa3f761
created 2021-01-21 15:45 +0100
pushed 2021-01-21 14:45 +0000
Kevin Scannell Kevin Scannell - Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 4.
945521b150f568645ccd1545d48f1d15586a2e7a
created 2021-01-21 15:45 +0100
pushed 2021-01-21 14:45 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 3.
b1544192bb53c6a737597214800202c8bc8f1fb5
created 2021-01-21 15:45 +0100
pushed 2021-01-21 14:45 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 2.
e2ee51e2d55e61243dc9dc1dadc7915fc7801595
created 2021-01-21 15:45 +0100
pushed 2021-01-21 14:45 +0000
Welsh team [Pootle] Welsh team [Pootle] - Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 1.
e2dde558724b42718c2d3a4af299fbc295867e0b
created 2021-01-07 15:59 +0100
pushed 2021-01-07 14:59 +0000
Welsh team [Pootle] Welsh team [Pootle] - Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 4.
9601e1fca6ef929518c5d60d616038686a95d931
created 2021-01-07 15:59 +0100
pushed 2021-01-07 14:59 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys [Pootle] Rhoslyn Prys [Pootle] - Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 3.
8b1c279666402f9730ae0ce9345e2fd93599557a
created 2021-01-07 15:59 +0100
pushed 2021-01-07 14:59 +0000
David Chan David Chan - Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 2.
9ea0d8e427f1d7a969832c55a38d96999c849ce1
created 2021-01-07 15:59 +0100
pushed 2021-01-07 14:59 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 1.
de703832f2cbf5ea88db7eba001219b90755196f
created 2020-08-17 15:34 +0200
pushed 2020-08-17 13:35 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
a01b1e96039d7da9266476d3f5ecc88b6b2e7c45
created 2020-06-26 08:35 +0000
pushed 2020-06-26 08:35 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
a21dff9a3813c4d289b3721385f6713ba32ce578
created 2020-06-04 11:47 +0200
pushed 2020-06-04 09:48 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1637617 - Adjusted message margins to prevent panel closing; added panel header to main view panel, part 1.
6e9ce5b059a7a356edaf2521816d85a8994cab04
created 2020-06-02 09:43 +0200
pushed 2020-06-02 07:43 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
bd978286447823fc337d51065e44b8105d0caedb
created 2020-05-28 08:03 +0200
pushed 2020-05-28 06:04 +0000
cy team [Pootle] cy team [Pootle] - Bug 1609556 - Migrate toolbar-context-menu to Fluent, part 2.
b66e5397ae92f74adce91b39444815a23a6d213d
created 2020-05-26 09:13 +0000
pushed 2020-05-26 09:13 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
98c610b212c401b29d439d0c866b457b285ddd66
created 2020-05-21 08:54 +0000
pushed 2020-05-21 08:54 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
efeda82f1d751c689c24d250a0350e7db82e312f
created 2020-05-20 08:16 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:16 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
cb6433a0d9f55db24394e56ab160ec9b322b684e
created 2020-03-06 09:05 +0000
pushed 2020-03-06 09:06 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
cf907933b3ede4e05ade4193f09a8ffc85d55238
created 2019-11-12 10:14 +0000
pushed 2019-11-12 10:14 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
ccadce767c0cb3f64bafe6e7ec9df398b4339628
created 2019-10-16 08:05 +0200
pushed 2019-10-16 06:06 +0000
Kevin Scannell Kevin Scannell - Bug 1588793 - Sync Now label is blank on startup, part 1.
aa1d26f0d44ccc159569f8f75477c0a06fe1cf26
created 2019-09-18 13:04 +0200
pushed 2019-09-18 11:04 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1561184 - Show tooltip text for protection report in app menu, part 1
less more (0) tip