browser/browser/sync.ftl
d2e8ba2e8ea598bab9c4e7909afd308fef40711f
created 2021-09-10 07:00 +0200
pushed 2021-09-10 05:00 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 6.
d4de5b073bd47084af3718a83a09d858788f95e3
created 2021-09-10 07:00 +0200
pushed 2021-09-10 05:00 +0000
cy team [Pootle] cy team [Pootle] - Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 4.
22312c274d6e6a2156cdb96b715660089eb810fa
created 2021-09-08 08:39 +0200
pushed 2021-09-08 06:39 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
f74f3db978a825adfea9316caad819efe3d73629
created 2021-07-23 13:45 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 11:46 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
d811001347e94f1170c14c9a4072d64c5d69e349
created 2021-04-06 10:11 +0000
pushed 2021-04-06 10:11 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
beb66d57118133da4fa592019562d815b0af15a5
created 2021-04-06 07:29 +0200
pushed 2021-04-06 05:29 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 1
9f5ba0f32faaa2792209aa8e7383949e3e5e2b67
created 2021-03-22 16:24 +0000
pushed 2021-03-22 16:24 +0000
Francesco Lodolo [:flod] Francesco Lodolo [:flod] - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
78b9b3ef7f50475c0bc86c744554843d9cd1eaa8
created 2021-03-22 09:56 +0000
pushed 2021-03-22 09:56 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
bbc3b1895debd931d8438bea4f1d5970d89dd6d9
created 2021-03-20 08:18 +0000
pushed 2021-03-20 08:18 +0000
Pontoon Pontoon - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
06e4b467f54726d62a02563617f2e1d1e9f6e3e9
created 2021-03-19 17:14 +0000
pushed 2021-03-19 17:14 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
6fbc99d3b91f2f51cb6f60e69ec019ec62e95857
created 2021-03-17 19:25 +0000
pushed 2021-03-17 19:25 +0000
Pontoon Pontoon - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
240eb8d965fc349cb217e2aa94025588c17f1827
created 2021-03-17 15:24 +0000
pushed 2021-03-17 15:24 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
49c7c39cba07b15290dd3f632921fe2cfc2da338
created 2021-03-16 15:01 +0100
pushed 2021-03-16 14:01 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
6dc279bf129feca749baa152d982a031e7104325
created 2020-08-21 08:09 +0000
pushed 2020-08-21 08:09 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
efeda82f1d751c689c24d250a0350e7db82e312f
created 2020-05-20 08:16 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:16 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
5bbff348dfd295d4ead696731d47f51b80bc20ac
created 2019-10-14 14:36 +0000
pushed 2019-10-14 14:36 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Pontoon: Update Welsh (cy) localization of Firefox
ce274e4258392361c28847b0c7fb3a42bb854bad
created 2019-10-14 09:19 +0200
pushed 2019-10-14 07:19 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 3.
9ad906a139185f646391545b09d6b95ae57f18b6
created 2019-10-14 09:19 +0200
pushed 2019-10-14 07:19 +0000
Rhoslyn Prys Rhoslyn Prys - Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 2.
51f66cbe54999a2f7336e048d082f37809a7d32d
created 2019-10-14 09:19 +0200
pushed 2019-10-14 07:19 +0000
Kevin Scannell Kevin Scannell - Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 1.
b3b8b5365996705a0edb4a663a2b0ea7e462c7ea
created 2019-10-08 15:54 +0200
pushed 2019-10-08 13:54 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
less more (0) tip