.gitattributes
a3af7fbc5239acc781705df0080dd9a367d7db27
created 2021-06-08 07:47 +0200
pushed 2021-06-08 05:47 +0000
Michal Stanke Michal Stanke - Fluent is not recognized by GitHub correctly
f8951a7a4aa5a174c17619d0571e336ca221a414
created 2018-08-03 17:39 +0200
pushed 2018-08-03 15:39 +0000
Michal Stanke Michal Stanke - Fix languages reported by GitHub
less more (0) tip