b2ca1b42443604c1aabef54fc304b511c1dbf6dc: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset fd35b33f13e2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031908_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:40:22 -0400 - rev 3446
Push 1702 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:40:27 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset fd35b33f13e2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cb9dab94a36b34a4b9e9cd2647dbb0afdbb15f08: Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:09:58 +0100 - rev 3445
Push 1701 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:10:02 +0000
Bug 1445084 - Migrate search results pane of Preferences to Fluent, part 1.
545c335e856bfe4b675b27d20fe8b12a75eabbf3: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Lightning
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:32:41 +0000 - rev 3444
Push 1700 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:32:43 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Lightning Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu>
2eb28932e44da7d4ca9f40beb7ae3254f165af73: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Thunderbird
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:11:24 +0000 - rev 3443
Push 1699 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:11:27 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Thunderbird Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu>
8ab67742cb70d38ae1f2a178071a7aea02196281: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Lightning
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:52:09 +0000 - rev 3442
Push 1698 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:52:11 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Lightning Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu>
c88215603e9e52ee38a5aad86186c8946f0a00d3: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Thunderbird
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:32:39 +0000 - rev 3441
Push 1697 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:32:41 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Thunderbird Localization authors: - Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu>
1cc9ef10bf3734e24e66253377dc4c04d35399ef: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Sat, 17 Mar 2018 09:33:09 +0000 - rev 3440
Push 1696 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 17 Mar 2018 09:33:12 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz>
7ee366dc15427f4619ef5a6f411d31079a159bf4: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset fd35b33f13e2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031614_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:36 -0400 - rev 3439
Push 1695 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:00:41 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset fd35b33f13e2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2957a92716dc3ee0a5250cc37dbb949ec6dcc4ac: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:52:11 +0000 - rev 3438
Push 1694 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:52:14 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz>
5932ce732fb42665d15266ffe9381c742b4017a7: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:37 +0100 - rev 3437
Push 1693 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:00:43 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
8dcf0859045ec36e9dd179ff3fede7e12998e27f: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
Pavel Cvrcek <jasnapaka@jasnapaka.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:37 +0100 - rev 3436
Push 1693 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:00:43 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
84b5a1dc065c30081b6962dad0051f69c136c560: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:36 +0100 - rev 3435
Push 1693 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:00:43 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
3a4d70f4819f5ef1fdf72a32b3b2936a31eaa323: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Seamonkey
Miroslav Geisselreiter <mg@gz.cz> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:13:11 +0000 - rev 3434
Push 1692 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:13:14 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Seamonkey Localization authors: - Miroslav Geisselreiter <mg@gz.cz>
a6b1059e93a1e1e26fcdff57aeaea79a51bddaf2: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Seamonkey
Miroslav Geisselreiter <mg@gz.cz> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:51:05 +0000 - rev 3433
Push 1691 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:51:08 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Seamonkey Localization authors: - Miroslav Geisselreiter <mg@gz.cz>
90b07addf408910420d026c141b77e93a0691372: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:12:10 +0000 - rev 3432
Push 1690 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:12:14 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz>
cc0455926859bb19e2e624224821ecb03aacc4ac: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd35b33f13e2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031511_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:03:09 -0400 - rev 3431
Push 1689 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:03:14 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd35b33f13e2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1ced1ae804f05fe838ad788e2853ce2304289004: hg cp abResultsPaneOverlay.dtd abResultsPane.dtd - once again
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:04:10 +0100 - rev 3430
Push 1688 by fhr@fhrnet.eu at Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:04:19 +0000
hg cp abResultsPaneOverlay.dtd abResultsPane.dtd - once again
96ca2fb0ab87883effe659760540470ac8c0e603: Pushed too early.
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:08:07 +0100 - rev 3429
Push 1687 by fhr@fhrnet.eu at Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:08:45 +0000
Pushed too early.
fd35b33f13e2502e193c5be526501636453754ee: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:44:33 +0100 - rev 3428
Push 1686 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:44:38 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
0a7900b489f2469314b57fed6d33f98fd110e803: Created abCard.dtd and abResultsPane.dtd
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Sun, 11 Mar 2018 23:13:01 +0100 - rev 3427
Push 1685 by fhr@fhrnet.eu at Sun, 11 Mar 2018 22:13:38 +0000
Created abCard.dtd and abResultsPane.dtd
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip