7ee366dc15427f4619ef5a6f411d31079a159bf4: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset fd35b33f13e2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031614_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:36 -0400 - rev 3439
Push 1695 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:00:41 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset fd35b33f13e2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2957a92716dc3ee0a5250cc37dbb949ec6dcc4ac: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:52:11 +0000 - rev 3438
Push 1694 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:52:14 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz>
5932ce732fb42665d15266ffe9381c742b4017a7: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:37 +0100 - rev 3437
Push 1693 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:00:43 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 3
8dcf0859045ec36e9dd179ff3fede7e12998e27f: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
Pavel Cvrcek <jasnapaka@jasnapaka.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:37 +0100 - rev 3436
Push 1693 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:00:43 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 2
84b5a1dc065c30081b6962dad0051f69c136c560: Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:36 +0100 - rev 3435
Push 1693 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:00:43 +0000
Bug 1415733 - Migrate the "Search" section of Preferences to the new Localization API, part 1
3a4d70f4819f5ef1fdf72a32b3b2936a31eaa323: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Seamonkey
Miroslav Geisselreiter <mg@gz.cz> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:13:11 +0000 - rev 3434
Push 1692 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:13:14 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Seamonkey Localization authors: - Miroslav Geisselreiter <mg@gz.cz>
a6b1059e93a1e1e26fcdff57aeaea79a51bddaf2: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Seamonkey
Miroslav Geisselreiter <mg@gz.cz> - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:51:05 +0000 - rev 3433
Push 1691 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:51:08 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Seamonkey Localization authors: - Miroslav Geisselreiter <mg@gz.cz>
90b07addf408910420d026c141b77e93a0691372: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:12:10 +0000 - rev 3432
Push 1690 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:12:14 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz>
cc0455926859bb19e2e624224821ecb03aacc4ac: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd35b33f13e2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD600b1_2018031511_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:03:09 -0400 - rev 3431
Push 1689 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:03:14 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd35b33f13e2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1ced1ae804f05fe838ad788e2853ce2304289004: hg cp abResultsPaneOverlay.dtd abResultsPane.dtd - once again
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:04:10 +0100 - rev 3430
Push 1688 by fhr@fhrnet.eu at Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:04:19 +0000
hg cp abResultsPaneOverlay.dtd abResultsPane.dtd - once again
96ca2fb0ab87883effe659760540470ac8c0e603: Pushed too early.
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:08:07 +0100 - rev 3429
Push 1687 by fhr@fhrnet.eu at Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:08:45 +0000
Pushed too early.
fd35b33f13e2502e193c5be526501636453754ee: Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:44:33 +0100 - rev 3428
Push 1686 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:44:38 +0000
Bug 1435912 - Migrate Preferences::General XUL to Fluent, part 1.
0a7900b489f2469314b57fed6d33f98fd110e803: Created abCard.dtd and abResultsPane.dtd
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Sun, 11 Mar 2018 23:13:01 +0100 - rev 3427
Push 1685 by fhr@fhrnet.eu at Sun, 11 Mar 2018 22:13:38 +0000
Created abCard.dtd and abResultsPane.dtd
e491078d5ff4b8b6c05593070e64f76b0e1231c1: Bug 1360847 - Address Book translation unification
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Sun, 11 Mar 2018 22:21:00 +0100 - rev 3426
Push 1684 by fhr@fhrnet.eu at Sun, 11 Mar 2018 21:21:42 +0000
Bug 1360847 - Address Book translation unification
9c0c30df9ddfacf8beddb42d61af5121480aa2b8: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Sun, 11 Mar 2018 09:12:16 +0000 - rev 3425
Push 1683 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 11 Mar 2018 09:12:19 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz>
22e7ecc6bc4ff358f298d893937a39185272ad26: Update Czech l10n of Thunderbird
Filip Hruska <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Thu, 08 Mar 2018 18:49:48 +0100 - rev 3424
Push 1682 by fhr@fhrnet.eu at Thu, 08 Mar 2018 17:55:58 +0000
Update Czech l10n of Thunderbird
06d6f678092ee7b9b93662548610bc2bbf30aeeb: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Wed, 07 Mar 2018 16:52:03 +0000 - rev 3423
Push 1681 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 07 Mar 2018 16:52:06 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz>
b48fe6c3fda8ef2e903cb3225f2345a970c7a7de: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Thunderbird
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Tue, 06 Mar 2018 19:51:15 +0000 - rev 3422
Push 1680 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Mar 2018 19:51:18 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Thunderbird Localization authors: - Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu>
b95f390073735d05b031d098d453c25962919a1a: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Thunderbird
Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu> - Tue, 06 Mar 2018 19:32:18 +0000 - rev 3421
Push 1679 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Mar 2018 19:32:21 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Thunderbird Localization authors: - Filip Hruška <fhr@fhrnet.eu>
2f1e9ade6192408d975ec6cbab6805f040bc70ea: Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox
Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz> - Mon, 05 Mar 2018 07:32:40 +0000 - rev 3420
Push 1678 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 Mar 2018 07:32:43 +0000
Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Michal Stanke <mstanke@mozilla.cz>
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip