browser/browser/migration.ftl
55f40391bcc7abcf93e75fdcbba1b923ecae0318
created 2020-06-15 11:11 +0200
pushed 2020-06-15 09:11 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1645165 - fix header labels in the browser data migration dialog, part 1.
cdb32554954d290241a773ed756cdcf5c86fae82
created 2020-06-10 14:14 +0000
pushed 2020-06-10 14:14 +0000
Michal Stanke Michal Stanke - Pontoon: Update Czech (cs) localization of Firefox
d225141af239eff3ed1fa410408a7b817d07ff30
created 2020-06-09 07:36 +0200
pushed 2020-06-09 05:36 +0000
Michal Stanke Michal Stanke - Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 2.
e41062d72c63626b6af5fb701fd9557a2212fa23
created 2020-06-09 07:36 +0200
pushed 2020-06-09 05:36 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 1.
f16889dbc6c996f6f3f0b538cb9691cdb44d681b
created 2020-06-04 11:47 +0200
pushed 2020-06-04 09:47 +0000
Michal Stanke Michal Stanke - Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 5.
dfa4f90be0381a1817d7fbe4d27c5e445742aeb0
created 2020-06-04 11:47 +0200
pushed 2020-06-04 09:47 +0000
Michal Stanke Michal Stanke - Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 4.
89fc399d21e9985abb04b50d7f3b8b1f4da26d15
created 2020-06-04 11:47 +0200
pushed 2020-06-04 09:47 +0000
Pavel Cvrcek Pavel Cvrcek - Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 3.
0161ce5b69569483827bcaad0a4b934bea8c45ed
created 2020-06-04 11:47 +0200
pushed 2020-06-04 09:47 +0000
Pavel Franc Pavel Franc - Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 2.
75795ed7cceaddbc000d6f380f62ebeafbfcabdb
created 2020-06-04 11:47 +0200
pushed 2020-06-04 09:47 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 1.
less more (0) tip