0a013af4659eb0d0eb2f158b5c491dbb47b49ce3: Add -brand-shortcut-name term to brand.ftl default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 13 Sep 2022 10:23:09 +0200 - rev 412
Push 396 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 13 Sep 2022 08:23:14 +0000
Add -brand-shortcut-name term to brand.ftl
34c552a3721712a0627f898d7682c29013e25229: Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 1.
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:24:06 +0200 - rev 411
Push 395 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:24:11 +0000
Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 1.
bcafbc6f9192f1f5916d125bd15a74507f5be92b: Bug 1786055 - Migrate styleeditor from DTD to Fluent, part 1
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:24:06 +0200 - rev 410
Push 395 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:24:11 +0000
Bug 1786055 - Migrate styleeditor from DTD to Fluent, part 1
b48ea19163168231b17fa455d4ebda03d8c37cfd: Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:24:06 +0200 - rev 409
Push 395 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:24:11 +0000
Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 1
7df8611f5374303477afc9fbf514da4fc7b9cc87: Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:24:06 +0200 - rev 408
Push 395 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:24:11 +0000
Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 1
a6c488d111a4006edaf3034c8be4fcf5ffa47a79: Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 1
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:24:06 +0200 - rev 407
Push 395 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:24:11 +0000
Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 1
697b09f9cbcdfc0430deea74f0741a878edfa038: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 01 Sep 2022 10:51:15 +0200 - rev 406
Push 394 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:51:20 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
eaf545695ab46a4612220c48fade4fa82caac375: Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:07:23 +0200 - rev 405
Push 393 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:07:28 +0000
Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
f6dd6aa79dfc6453062f26627d3cc7791aa2adf5: Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 1
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:31:35 +0200 - rev 404
Push 392 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:31:41 +0000
Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 1
bf52050dc3358065267b30039168fd10c94c1149: Bug 1731351 - Move restoreColumnOrder.label from DTD to FTL, part 1.
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:31:35 +0200 - rev 403
Push 392 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:31:41 +0000
Bug 1731351 - Move restoreColumnOrder.label from DTD to FTL, part 1.
10fea0919caeb0244f557a10779befeaa970b571: Bug 1771126 - Migrate resetProfileProgress strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:09:56 +0200 - rev 402
Push 391 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:10:02 +0000
Bug 1771126 - Migrate resetProfileProgress strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
b6388bfd47d3be7f3b5c9a11fe766e6b5fd0db93: Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:09:56 +0200 - rev 401
Push 391 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:10:02 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
df8a4ae97919407af6389cc97465356dd2425ac4: Bug 1731353 - Migrate commonDialog strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:09:56 +0200 - rev 400
Push 391 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:10:02 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate commonDialog strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
a7adea584c20fc2da1c2f7d066df03fd587d71a7: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:49:37 +0200 - rev 399
Push 390 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:49:43 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
a0087aad070d452da41d7c669820f00574d60575: Bug 1737043 - On "site not found" pages for "foo", put a suggestion for "www.foo.com" if it exists, part 1
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Jul 2022 06:28:36 +0200 - rev 398
Push 389 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Jul 2022 04:28:42 +0000
Bug 1737043 - On "site not found" pages for "foo", put a suggestion for "www.foo.com" if it exists, part 1
a3d0123c737de7b1250bc324991cc125939f184f: Pontoon: Update Central Kurdish (ckb) localization of Firefox
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Fri, 24 Jun 2022 13:05:53 +0000 - rev 397
Push 388 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Jun 2022 13:05:56 +0000
Pontoon: Update Central Kurdish (ckb) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com>
987dfbc214848430b6e9b1d08a8ff8577494f7d8: Pontoon: Update Central Kurdish (ckb) localization of Firefox
Hersh Saeed <hersh.saeed@gmail.com> - Fri, 03 Jun 2022 13:52:08 +0000 - rev 396
Push 387 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Jun 2022 13:52:10 +0000
Pontoon: Update Central Kurdish (ckb) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Hersh Saeed <hersh.saeed@gmail.com>
c7f33d37d437d2b2b12d4714af9b32c85b773cbd: Pontoon: Update Central Kurdish (ckb) localization of Firefox
Arya sarhan <aryakirkuky1@gmail.com> - Fri, 27 May 2022 13:03:15 +0000 - rev 395
Push 386 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 May 2022 13:03:18 +0000
Pontoon: Update Central Kurdish (ckb) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Arya sarhan <aryakirkuky1@gmail.com>
5865c38dbc19cc182ed9a54dd00ec435c41d9be0: Pontoon: Update Central Kurdish (ckb) localization of Firefox
Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> - Mon, 23 May 2022 17:05:51 +0000 - rev 394
Push 385 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 May 2022 17:05:54 +0000
Pontoon: Update Central Kurdish (ckb) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Jwtiyar <jwtiyar@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: karohd.sliemanysd <karohd.sliemanysd@gmail.com>
ff68f20c27100929214e3deac1ee331e005ba97b: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:42:31 +0200 - rev 393
Push 384 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:42:36 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip