81bc6c03d47b4adb00674daea979eff638a7e93e: finish sentence FIREFOX_4_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_4_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_4_0b3_BUILD3 FIREFOX_4_0b3_RELEASE
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Wed, 04 Aug 2010 17:21:50 +0200 - rev 243
Push 170 by toniher@softcatala.org at Wed, 04 Aug 2010 15:21:58 +0000
finish sentence
9441c6b7dfcdce0dfa0852f332e5b5182a170304: finish sync strings
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Wed, 04 Aug 2010 15:42:50 +0200 - rev 242
Push 169 by toniher@softcatala.org at Wed, 04 Aug 2010 13:43:32 +0000
finish sync strings
70b63c9043ada33c9ea812229816b77c54d7778c: a bit more Sync
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 03 Aug 2010 18:57:16 +0200 - rev 241
Push 168 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 03 Aug 2010 16:57:25 +0000
a bit more Sync
22e51d17586252ac34ef91b47740a43281d43be0: update some Sync strings
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 03 Aug 2010 18:38:28 +0200 - rev 240
Push 167 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 03 Aug 2010 16:38:36 +0000
update some Sync strings
8cb78443a8ec5025c93813d328236128a45c3b92: sync brand
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 03 Aug 2010 13:49:44 +0200 - rev 239
Push 166 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 03 Aug 2010 11:49:49 +0000
sync brand
e82ca00e8c985fbec6fd790d8996a09230cda0e0: translate prefs sync
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 03 Aug 2010 13:43:26 +0200 - rev 238
Push 165 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 03 Aug 2010 11:43:32 +0000
translate prefs sync
0a3bd614b7f4296a7be5a91c1f738b4b80c4cba9: added sync files
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 03 Aug 2010 13:18:15 +0200 - rev 237
Push 164 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 03 Aug 2010 11:18:21 +0000
added sync files
a1383365d43f45fa3cc5124712dea63e0144c49a: update 1
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 03 Aug 2010 13:16:34 +0200 - rev 236
Push 163 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 03 Aug 2010 11:16:42 +0000
update 1
0c70bf5d3fce0447867235f83900129d4122a3b8: update mobile
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Mon, 02 Aug 2010 18:19:17 +0200 - rev 235
Push 162 by toniher@softcatala.org at Mon, 02 Aug 2010 16:19:25 +0000
update mobile
2d1c285cb83da287c7361b63b55ddf4cb768b793: update
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Mon, 02 Aug 2010 09:03:10 +0200 - rev 234
Push 161 by toniher@softcatala.org at Mon, 02 Aug 2010 07:03:35 +0000
update
d7ebd800d10e5ed183553af834d489b2f8e26473: add sync
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:17:31 -0700 - rev 233
Push 160 by toniher@softcatala.org at Sat, 31 Jul 2010 04:17:40 +0000
add sync
ef80d7cbec1fef937f6abb9e5d57978f36c25c87: Update
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:04:50 -0700 - rev 232
Push 159 by toniher@softcatala.org at Sat, 31 Jul 2010 04:05:05 +0000
Update
611ddc5071cee152c1e96092d2ea4134cfc44624: Update central
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:35:02 -0700 - rev 231
Push 158 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:35:10 +0000
Update central
79b72cecf79387def0214594dabc24e417b0017d: update translation
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:37:54 -0700 - rev 230
Push 157 by toniher@softcatala.org at Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:38:09 +0000
update translation
afc56ffb97ddc6d9a696b2f557ee0029573c0b09: update to Firefox 4
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:03:50 -0700 - rev 229
Push 156 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 20 Jul 2010 21:03:53 +0000
update to Firefox 4
82e652c3a4f412116ee4b32cc90431ebee0ec331: ZulĂș -> Zulu
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:42:52 -0700 - rev 228
Push 155 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:42:56 +0000
ZulĂș -> Zulu
bd265bf4b2925796e5efbfd36dcb5a16d6fe53b4: Update
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Sat, 17 Jul 2010 11:24:02 -0700 - rev 227
Push 154 by toniher@softcatala.org at Sat, 17 Jul 2010 18:24:06 +0000
Update
3a414d754b16c8ec1be239bbb301ee037ce06f81: files
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Sat, 17 Jul 2010 00:56:25 -0700 - rev 226
Push 153 by toniher@softcatala.org at Sat, 17 Jul 2010 07:56:32 +0000
files
d91a2eb499e41d89f22c224690314abfe8f6f725: inspector files
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Fri, 16 Jul 2010 20:40:49 -0700 - rev 225
Push 152 by toniher@softcatala.org at Sat, 17 Jul 2010 07:28:41 +0000
inspector files
f3abcfc8f1ee274a1d8f16c38b460d247b639844: add file in mobile
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Fri, 16 Jul 2010 01:16:02 -0700 - rev 224
Push 151 by toniher@softcatala.org at Fri, 16 Jul 2010 08:16:10 +0000
add file in mobile
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip