85d99a5a6324588b24ff5cd0ff7454df446fc61c: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:42:00 +0200 - rev 1318
Push 787 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:42:06 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
e43ec73c0173d48466cb99de764e194e2bc6d446: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:20:20 +0200 - rev 1317
Push 786 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:20:27 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
bdd17a66cfa3901cbbecd6e8235b88471ed32f7d: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 14:50:08 +0200 - rev 1316
Push 785 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 12:50:13 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
bc98619d6c3f446e86c10da7e5056d95dae0cfdc: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
bs team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bs> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:10:59 +0200 - rev 1315
Push 784 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:11:05 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
1ec1ef6ec7d76a0a8eb39a17df5af5bd31e4a8a0: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Kerim Kalamujic <kerim@mozilla.ba> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:10:59 +0200 - rev 1314
Push 784 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:11:05 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
0352d2950447842e28bb79b1c305f81ac354e756: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Kerim Kalamujic <kerim@mozilla.ba> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:32:38 +0200 - rev 1313
Push 783 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:32:43 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
870a7fd819ee555dacbfe86a794d96805f8d3ed3: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
bs team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bs> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:08:11 +0200 - rev 1312
Push 782 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:08:17 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
c3f41435093438ef418157cde2d55cae11d1fa20: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Kerim Kalamujic <kerim@mozilla.ba> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:08:11 +0200 - rev 1311
Push 782 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:08:17 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
101423aa1a1c6d8f85616308ea12d16a6f9e19c6: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
Kerim Kalamujić <kerim@mozilla.ba> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:37:49 +0200 - rev 1310
Push 781 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:37:55 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
dd6e72bb3bd8f49321ea34cc39a73ee6dc1aef69: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
bs team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bs> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:37:49 +0200 - rev 1309
Push 781 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:37:55 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
7091e616600ca34e24f903a1f5042236692604aa: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
bs team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bs> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:37:49 +0200 - rev 1308
Push 781 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:37:55 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
fd4b2d33c2ab71c93aac76c9d8cf9e1387e3f1f2: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
bs team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bs> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:08:49 +0100 - rev 1307
Push 780 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:08:55 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
0e333787c8612aaefb48920092bc2fe0ab40bce7: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Kerim Kalamujic <kerim@mozilla.ba> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:08:49 +0100 - rev 1306
Push 780 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:08:55 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
9aa6f81cb94d4ed620a90c510b38789aab0b7d4f: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:43:01 +0100 - rev 1305
Push 779 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 06:43:09 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
9ebb98165b36860f938bfb97c1956090e8daf920: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Kerim Kalamujić <kerim@mozilla.ba> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:34:49 +0100 - rev 1304
Push 778 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:34:54 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
3d175bb18ae52bd07f2b80292bccaa81d19c102c: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:01:48 +0100 - rev 1303
Push 777 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:01:54 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
daf66caf8389a2f4ecea7a5040f0dc0bccdd8b8d: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:11:06 +0100 - rev 1302
Push 776 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:11:11 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
82f499e6ef6caabec65e4f848cd983a9410e1f71: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
bs team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bs> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:01:10 +0100 - rev 1301
Push 775 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:01:16 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
a20825a8f6dc0b2a07f942f90ca333bd030cdbbd: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
bs team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bs> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:39:23 +0100 - rev 1300
Push 774 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:39:29 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
4ac730e1ab3261137c47c9a8e82c7279eacc8bc8: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
bs team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bs> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:22:15 +0100 - rev 1299
Push 773 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:22:21 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip