toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutPlugins.ftl
e3cc5c5dda1c4cfebd7223d68a8ac27e272a4056
created 2021-11-24 14:21 +0100
pushed 2021-11-24 13:21 +0000
Gwenn Gwenn - Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 3.
eed62db545cf880fffd95074057d72799aaecfea
created 2021-11-24 14:21 +0100
pushed 2021-11-24 13:21 +0000
br team [Pootle] br team [Pootle] - Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
afb7c35f776908d002c62c79b685c50966504929
created 2021-11-24 14:21 +0100
pushed 2021-11-24 13:21 +0000
Michel Nédélec Michel Nédélec - Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
f071d895a796d2799e28671fdad02a3b8e523128
created 2021-07-23 13:43 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 11:43 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
a2d7ad51243cdcf423fed142cfc667cfa26d89ef
created 2020-12-01 10:25 +0000
pushed 2020-12-01 10:25 +0000
Chamie Chamie - Pontoon: Update Breton (br) localization of Firefox
ad798c17a27519ede2af5ec4b95d6b5f3dc605a7
created 2020-05-20 08:14 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:14 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
22daeeb8818acf74e50d58228b6152795f487d0c
created 2018-12-06 07:08 -0500
pushed 2018-12-06 12:08 +0000
br team [Pootle] br team [Pootle] - Bug 1511454 - Migrate about:plugins to use Fluent for localization, part 2.
bd0173df469ed01ffbacc67d2ba6ef1ade44f70c
created 2018-12-06 07:08 -0500
pushed 2018-12-06 12:08 +0000
Michel Nédélec Michel Nédélec - Bug 1511454 - Migrate about:plugins to use Fluent for localization, part 1.
less more (0) tip