toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutHttpsOnlyError.ftl
1e6514bfe90af2f6c664ecb4d82be44829fdd10d
created 2020-06-02 09:40 +0200
pushed 2020-06-02 07:40 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
a78ebf4606fbcfd1035ef66b3a33a39a35fb634a
created 2020-06-02 09:30 +0200
pushed 2020-06-02 07:30 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
less more (0) tip